Staff


Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | AD Box 89 | Spokane, WA 99258

Visit us in the Humanities Building, first floor, Suite 115. (formerly the Jesuit House)


Annmarie CaƱo, Ph.D.

Annmarie Caño, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Phone (509) 313-5522
Email cano@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Tara McAloon, Business Manager, College of Arts & Sciences

Tara McAloon
Director of Operations
Phone (509) 313-5522
Email mcaloon@gonzaga.edu


Jonathan Rossing, Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Jonathan Rossing, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Phone (509) 313-6958
Email rossing@gonzaga.edu


Dr. Mia Bertagnolli

Maria "Mia" Bertagnolli, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Phone (509) 313-6687
Email bertagnolli@gonzaga.edu


Joanne Barber
Director of Development
Phone (206) 707-4785
Email barber@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Lori Jennings, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans

Lori Jennings
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans
Phone (509) 313-3777
Email jenningsl@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Gene Duenas, Budget and Personnel Officer

Gene Duenas
Sr. Budget and Personnel Officer
Phone (509) 313-6685
Email duenase@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Kara Valle, Assistant to the Budget Officer

Kara Valle
Assistant to the Budget Officer
Phone (509) 313-3886
Email valle@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of  Jackie Treiber, Marketing, Communications & Events Coordinator

Jacqueline McCormick (Treiber)
Marketing, Communications & Events Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-6661
Email mccormickj@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of  Jackie Treiber, Marketing, Communications & Events Coordinator

Amy Barton
Web Specialist
Phone (509) 313-4788
Email bartona@gonzaga.edu





Contact the Office of the Dean

Send a message
Humanities Building 115
Spokane, WA 99258