Staff


Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | AD Box 89 | Spokane, WA 99258

Visit us in the Humanities Building, first floor, Suite 115. (formerly the Jesuit House)


Portrait of Elisabeth Mermann-Jozwiak, Dean of Arts & Sciences

Elisabeth Mermann-Jozwiak, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Phone (509) 313-5522
Email mermann-jozwiak@gonzaga.edu


decorative icon

Diana Randall
Assistant to the Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Phone (509) 313-5522
Email randalld@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Patricia Terry, Ph.D., Associate Dean

Patricia Terry, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Phone (509) 313-3885
Email terry@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Matthew Bahr, Ph.D., Associate Dean

Matthew Bahr, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Phone (509) 313-5952
Email bahr@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Lori Jennings, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans

Lori Jennings
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans
Phone (509) 313-3777
Email jenningsl@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Jeff Geldien, Assistant Vice President, Academic Academic Advancement

Jeff Geldien, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Academic Advancement
Phone (509) 313-6213
Email geldien@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Gene Duenas, Budget and Personnel Officer

Gene Duenas
Budget and Personnel Officer
Phone (509) 313-6685
Email duenase@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Kara Valle, Assistant to the Budget Officer

Kara Valle
Assistant to the Budget Officer
Phone (509) 313-3886
Email valle@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Betsy Miranda, Administrative Secretary II

Betsy Miranda
Administrative Secretary II
Phone (509) 313-6603
Email miranda@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Amy Shellenberger - Web Specialist, Marketing and Event Coordinator

Amy Shellenberger
Marketing and Event Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-6661
Email shellenberger@gonzaga.edu



Portrait of Vincent Velonza - Web Specialist, College of Arts and Sciences

Vince Velonza
Web Specialist
Phone (509) 313-5377
Email velonza@gonzaga.edu

 

Contact the Office of the Dean

Send a message
Humanities Building 115
Spokane, WA 99258
(509) 313-6603