Staff

Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | AD Box 89 | Spokane, WA 99258


Portrait of Patricia Terry, Ph.D., Interim Dean

Patricia Terry, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: 509-313-5522
Office: College Hall 416
Email: terry@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Carolyn von Muller, Assistant to the Dean

Carolyn von Muller
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 509-313-5522
Office: College Hall 416
Email: vonmuller@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Matthew Bahr, Ph.D., Associate Dean

Matthew Bahr, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Phone: 509-313-5952
Office: College Hall 416
Email: bahr@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Mia Bertagnolli, Ph.D., Associate Dean

Mia Bertagnolli, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean
Phone: 509-313-6687
Office: College Hall 416
Email: bertagnolli@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Lori Jennings, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans

Lori Jennings
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans
Phone: 509-313-3777
Office: College Hall 416
Email: jenningsl@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Gene Duenas, Budget and Personnel Officer

Gene Duenas
Budget and Personnel Officer
Phone: 509-313-6685
Office: College Hall 416
Email: duenase@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Kara Valle, Assistant to the Budget Officer

Kara Valle
Assistant to the Budget Officer
Phone: 509-313-3886
Office: College Hall 416
Email: valle@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Betsy Miranda, Administrative Secretary II

Betsy Miranda
Administrative Secretary II
Phone: 509-313-6603
Office: College Hall 416
Email: miranda@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Amy Shellenberger Marketing and Event Coordinator

Amy Shellenberger
Marketing and Event Coordinator
Phone: 509-313-6661
Office: College Hall 416
Email: shellenberger@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Vincent Velonza - Web Specialist, College of Arts and Sciences

Vince Velonza
Web Specialist - College of Arts & Sciences
Phone: 509-313-5377
Office: College Hall 416
Email: velonza@gonzaga.edu


Contact the Office of the Dean

Send a message
416 College Hall
Spokane, WA 99258
(509) 313-6603