Active Faculty

/

Laura Brunell

Associate Professor of Political Science

B.A., The American University, D.C.
M.A., University of Colorado, Boulder
Ph.D. University of Colorado, Boulder

Office: AD 327B
Phone: (509) 313-6679
E-mail: brunell@gonzaga.edu
Visit My Website

Ann Ciasullo

Assistant Professor of English

Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 2002

Office: Robinson 210
Phone: (509) 313-5955
E-mail: ciasullo@gonzaga.edu

Beth Cooley

Professor of English

Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Office: Robinson 204
Phone: (509) 313-3645
E-mail: cooley@gu.gonzaga.edu

Dr. Sara Diaz

Sara Diaz

Women's and Gender Studies Professor

Ph.D University of Washington

Office: WGST House
Phone: (509)-313-5779
AD Box 42
E-mail: diazs@gonzaga.edu

No photo

Betsy Downey

Professor of History

Office: AD 335
Phone: (509)313-6696
E-mail: downey@calvin.gonzaga.edu
Visit My Website

Heather Easterling

Assistant Professor of English

Ph.D University of Washington

Office: Robinson 211
Phone: (509) 313-6682

Patsy Fowler

Director of Women's and Gender Studies
Associate Professor of English

Ph.D., Auburn University

Office: E 311 Boone (WGST),
Robinson 208 (ENGL)
Phone: (509) 313-6700
E-mail: fowlerp2@gonzaga.edu

Jessica Maucione

Assistant Professor of English

Ph.D., Washington State University

Office: Robinson 205
Phone: (509) 313-3624
E-mail: maucionej@gonzaga.edu

Shalon Parker

Associate Professor of Art History

B.A., University of California, Santa Cruz
M.A., University of California, Berkeley
Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley

Phone: (509) 313-6718

no photo

Jane Rinehart

Professor of Sociology

Ph.D., New York University
M.A., New York University
B.A., Marymount Manhattan College

Office: 311 E. Boone
Phone: (509) 313-6795
E-mail: rinehart@calvin.gonzaga.edu

Cate Siejk

Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Ph.D. Boston College
M.A. Duquesne University
B.A. Duquesne University

Office: Robinson 112
Phone: (509) 313-6776
E-mail: swlcp@aol.com

No Photo Available

Nancy Staub

Professor of Biology

Ph.D., University of California at Berkeley
B.A., Earlham College

Office: Hughes 207
Phone: (509) 313-6636
E-mail: staub@gonzaga.edu

No photo

Cynthia Stavrianos

Professor of Political Science 

Office: CG 407
Phone: (509) 313-6585
E-mail: stavrianos@gonzaga.edu

Linda Tredennick

Associate Professor of English

Ph.D., University of Oregon

Office: Robinson 203
E-mail: tredennick@gonzaga.edu
Phone: (509) 313-6790

Rose Mary Volbrecht

Professor of Philosophy

B.A., Houghton College, Mathematics
M.A., Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
Ph.D, Philosophy

Office: AD 403
Phone: (509) 313-6756
E-mail: volbrecht@calvin.gonzaga.edu

/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Colleges-and-Schools/College-of-Arts-and-Sciences/inc/menubarmenubarcopyright