Library Directory

Address

Chastek Library
Gonzaga University School of Law

AD Box 90
721 N Cincinnati St.
Spokane, WA 99202

For more information on maps or parking, click here.

Services

Reference : 509-313-3758 | Circulation : 509-313-5792 | Interlibrary Loan : 509-313-3755


Administration

Patrick Charles

Patrick J. Charles

Library Director and Associate Professor of Law

B.A., Loyola University of New Orleans
J.D., University of Idaho College of Law
M.L.S., University of Washington
P : 509-313-3739 | charles@gonzaga.edu

Kim Sellars

Kim Sellers

Program Assistant III

(Also assists Assistant Dean Susan Lee)
P : 509-313-3790 | sellars@gonzaga.edu


Public Services

Carolyn Hood

Carolyn Hood

Loose-leaf Filer and Interlibrary Loan Manager

B.S., Mankato State University
Additional study, teaching certification
P : 509-313-3755 | hood@gonzaga.edu


Technical Services

Marilyn Johnson

Marilyn Johnson

Head of Technical Services Librarian

B.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison
M.S./.L.I.S., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
M.B.A., University of Washington
P : 509-313-3761 | johnsonm3@gonzaga.edu

Sarah Trummel

Sarah Trummel

Acquisitions and Serials Assistant

B.A., University of Idaho
P : 509-313-3754 | trummels@gonzaga.edu


IT Services

Christopher Carroll

sky blue unfold pattern 

IT Support Technician II

B.A., Holy Family University
P : 509-313-3795 | carrollc@gonzaga.edu