Nursing Staff and Faculty

Staff

Cindy Arlt Cindy Arlt
Program Assistant III
509-313-3588
arltc@gonzaga.edu
Marcie Heldt Marcy Heldt
BSN Program Coordinator
509-313-3580
heldt@gonzaga.edu
Molly Wood
Molly Wood
Clinical Coordination Specialist
509-313-6640
woodm@gonzaga.edu

Faculty

Lin Murphy

Lin Murphy
509-313-6644
murphyl1@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., RN, Chair and Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Gonzaga University
MSN, St. Louis University
BSN, St. Louis University

Dale Abendroth Dale Abendroth
509-313-6647
abendroth@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., RN, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Gonzaga University
MN, University of California Los Angeles
BSN, California State University
AD, Nursing, Los Angeles Valley College
Nancy Beckham Nancy Beckham
509-313-5548
beckham@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., ARNP, Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Utah
MSN, Idaho State University
BSN, Mary College
Neva Crogan Neva L. Crogan
509-313-6641
crogan@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., GNP-BC, FNGNA, FAAN, Professor
Ph.D., Washington State University
Geriatric Nurse Practitioner Post-Master's Certificate, University of Virginia
MN, Eastern Washington University
BSN, The University of the State of New York
BS, Eastern Washington University
Alice Dupler Alice Dupler
509-313-5545
dupler@gonzaga.edu

J.D., APRN-BC, Associate Professor
J.D., Gonzaga University School of Law
MN, Adult Health Specialization & Nursing Administration, University of Portland
BSN, Eastern Washington University
BA, Eastern Washington University
Mary Sue Gorski Marie Sue Gorski
509-313-3587
gorski@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., RN, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Loyola University-Chicago
MN, University of Washington
BSN, University of San Francisco
Stephanie Harrison

Stephanie Harrison
509-313-3596
harrisons@gonzaga.edu

MSN, ARNP, CNM, Lecturer
Post-Master's, University of Washington
MSN, Gonzaga University
ASN, North Idaho College
BA, Albion College



Kathy Manion Kathy Manion
509-313-6471
manionk@gonzaga.edu

MSN, FNP-BC, Lecturer
MSN, Gonzaga University
BSN, Gonzaga University
ADN, University of South Carolina
Lisa Miklush Lisa Miklush
509-313-6643
miklush@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., RNC, CNS, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of San Diego
MSN, Azusa Pacific University
BSN, Azusa Pacific University
ADN, Pasadena City College
Jennifer Miller Jennifer Miller
509-313-3587
miller2@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D. (enrolled), RN-BC, LMHC, Lecturer
MA, Whitworth University
BSN, Washington State University
Susan Norwood Susan Norwood
509-313-6646
norwood@gu.gonzaga.edu

Ed.D., RN, Professor
Ed.D., Gonzaga University
Women's Health NP, Harbor/UCLA
MN, University of Washington
BSN, Pacific Lutheran University
Jeff Ramirez Jeffery Ramirez
509-313-6484
ramirez@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., PMH-NP, ARNP, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Arizona
MSN, Gonzaga University
MPA, Eastern Washington University
BS, Eastern Washington University
ADN, Columbia Basin College
Brenda Senger Brenda Senger
509-313-5570
sengerb@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., RN, Lecturer
MA, Gonzaga University
BSN, Gonzaga University
Deb Smith Deborah Smith
509-313-5536
smith@gonzaga.edu

DNP, ARNP, Sr. Lecturer
DNP, Case Western Reserve University
MN, University of Washington
BSN, Intercollegiate Center for Nursing Education, Washington State University
Jane Tiedt Jane Tiedt
509-313-3590
tiedt@gu.gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., RN, CDE, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Indiana University
MSN, Gonzaga University
BSN, University of Iowa
Lori Tochterman Lori Tochterman
509-313-3581
tochterman@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D. (candidate), Washington State University, Lecturer
MSN, University of Mississippi Medical Center
BSN, Medical University of South Carolina


Adjunct Faculty

Bonnie Beardsley, PhD, RN
Ronda Cordill, MSN, RN
Renae Dougal, MSN, RN
Amy Koehn, MSN,RN
Nicole Lewis, MSN, RN
Craig Morgenstern, MD
Barb McNeil, PhD, RN
Gordon Natal, MSN, RN
Charlene Romer, PhD, RN

Adjunct Clinical Faculty

Roxanne Bliss, MSN, ARNP
Jaime Coles-Duff, MSN, ARNP
Sarah Collins, BSN, RN
Carrie Dinwoodie, BSN, RN

Mary Duff, MSN, ARNP
Melanie Gartrell, MSN, RN
Kathleen Harris-Hobbs, MSN, ARNP
Shari Healy, MSN, ARNP
Amy Hiestand, MSN, ARNP
Geoff Hodge, MSN, ARNP
John Honsky, MSN, ARNP
Chris Korsgaard, MSN, ARNP
Carol Kottwitz, DNP, RN
Christian Lewis, MSN, ARNP
Tammy Marsden
Faye Phillips, BSN, RN
Michelle Pope, MSN, RN
Rebecca Reidy, MSN, ARNP
Colleen Shannon, MSN, ARNP
Jessica Tacke, MSN, ARNP
Vicki Thuesen, MSN, ARNP
Brian Vandendries, MSN, ARNP
Kathryn Warner, MSN, ARNP
Kimberly White, MSN, ARNP
Mary Williams, BSN, RN
Lois Yearous, BSN, RN