Nursing Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Neva Crogan Neva L. Crogan, Ph.D., GNP-BC, GCNS-BC, FNGNA, FAAN
Professor & Department Chair
509-313-6641
crogan@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., Washington State University
Geriatric Nurse Practitioner Post-Master's Certificate, University of Virginia
MN, Eastern Washington University
BSN, The University of the State of New York
BS, Eastern Washington University
Dale Abendroth Dale Abendroth, Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
509-313-6647
abendroth@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., Gonzaga University
MN, University of California Los Angeles
BSN, California State University
AD, Nursing, Los Angeles Valley College
Nancy Beckham Nancy Beckham, Ph.D., ARNP
Associate Professor
509-313-5548
beckham@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., University of Utah
MSN, Idaho State University
BSN, Mary College
Alice Dupler Alice Dupler, J.D., APRN-BC
Associate Professor
509-313-5545
dupler@gonzaga.edu

J.D., Gonzaga University School of Law
MN, Adult Health Specialization & Nursing Administration, University of Portland
BSN, Eastern Washington University
BA, Eastern Washington University
Mary Sue Gorski Marie Sue Gorski, Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
509-313-3587
gorski@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., Loyola University-Chicago
MN, University of Washington
BSN, University of San Francisco
Kathy Manion Kathy Manion, MSN, FNP-BC
Lecturer
509-313-6471
manionk@gonzaga.edu

MSN, Gonzaga University
BSN, Gonzaga University
ADN, University of South Carolina
Lisa Miklush Lisa Miklush, Ph.D., RNC, CNS
Assistant Professor
509-313-6643
miklush@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., University of San Diego
MSN, Azusa Pacific University
BSN, Azusa Pacific University
ADN, Pasadena City College
Jennifer Miller Jennifer Miller, RN-BC, LMHC
Lecturer
509-313-3587
miller2@gonzaga.edu

MA, Whitworth University
BSN, Washington State University
Lin Murphy

Lin Murphy, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor
509-313-6644
murphyl1@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., Gonzaga University
MSN, St. Louis University
BSN, St. Louis University
Susan Norwood Susan Norwood, Ed.D., RN
Professor
509-313-6646
norwood@gu.gonzaga.edu

Ed.D., Gonzaga University
Women's Health NP, Harbor/UCLA
MN, University of Washington
BSN, Pacific Lutheran University
Denise Ogorek, MSN, FNP Denise Ogorek, MSN, FNP
509-313-5759
ogorek@gonzaga.edu
Stephanie Harrison Stephanie Olscamp, MSN, ARNP, CNM
Lecturer
509-313-3596
harrisons@gonzaga.edu

Post-Master's, University of Washington
MSN, Gonzaga University
ASN, North Idaho College
BA, Albion College
Jeff Ramirez Jeffery Ramirez, Ph.D., PMH-NP, ARNP
Assistant Professor
509-313-6484
ramirez@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., University of Arizona
MSN, Gonzaga University
MPA, Eastern Washington University
BS, Eastern Washington University
ADN, Columbia Basin College
Brenda Senger Brenda Senger, Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
509-313-5570
sengerb@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., Washington State University
MA, Gonzaga University
BSN, Gonzaga University
Deb Smith Deborah Smith, DNP, ARNP
Sr. Lecturer
509-313-5536
smith@gonzaga.edu

DNP, Case Western Reserve University
MN, University of Washington
BSN, Intercollegiate Center for Nursing Education, Washington State University
Jane Tiedt Jane Tiedt, Ph.D., RN, CDE
Associate Professor
509-313-3590
tiedt@gu.gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., Indiana University
MSN, Gonzaga University
BSN, University of Iowa
Lori Tochterman Lori Tochterman
Lecturer & Director, BSN Program
509-313-3581
tochterman@gonzaga.edu

MSN, University of Mississippi Medical Center
BSN, Medical University of South Carolina

Staff

Cindy Arlt Cindy Arlt
Program Assistant III
509-313-3588
arltc@gonzaga.edu
Ana Chavez Ana Chavez
Program Assistant III
509-313-3548
chaveza@gonzaga.edu
Marcie Heldt Marcy Heldt
BSN Program Coordinator
509-313-3580
heldt@gonzaga.edu
Molly Wood Molly Wood
Clinical Coordination Specialist
509-313-6640
woodm@gonzaga.edu
Molly Wood Rachel Young
Academic Advisor
509-313-5564
youngr@gonzaga.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Bonnie Beardsley, PhD, RN
Ronda Cordill, MSN, RN
Renae Dougal, MSN, RN
Amy Koehn, MSN,RN
Nicole Lewis, MSN, RN
Craig Morgenstern, DO
Barbara McNeil, PhD, RN
Gordon Natal, MSN, RN
Charlene Romer, PhD, RN

Adjunct Clinical Faculty

Roxanne Bliss, MSN, ARNP
Jaime Coles-Duff, MSN, ARNP
Sarah Collins, BSN, RN
Carrie Dinwoodie, BSN, RN
Mary Duff, MSN, ARNP
Melanie Gartrell, MSN, RN
Kathleen Harris-Hobbs, MSN, ARNP
Shari Healy, MSN, ARNP
Amy Hiestand, MSN, ARNP
Geoff Hodge, MSN, ARNP
John Honsky, MSN, ARNP
Chris Korsgaard, MSN, ARNP
Carol Kottwitz, DNP, RN
Christian Lewis, MSN, ARNP
Tammy Marsden
Faye Phillips, BSN, RN
Michelle Pope, MSN, RN
Rebecca Reidy, MSN, ARNP
Colleen Shannon, MSN, ARNP
Jessica Tacke, MSN, ARNP
Vicki Thuesen, MSN, ARNP
Brian Vandendries, MSN, ARNP
Kathryn Warner, MSN, ARNP
Kimberly White, MSN, ARNP
Mary Williams, BSN, RN
Lois Yearous, BSN, RN