Meet the Board

Claire Murphy

Claire Murphy

President
kcpresident@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

Collin Calhoon

Collin Calhoon

Vice President
kcvicepresident@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

Andrew Barrer

Andrew Barrer

Treasurer
kctreasurer@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

Quinn Kalue

Senior Class and Social Club Representative
kcseniorrep@zagmail.gonzaga.edu and kcsocialclub@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

Will Foley

Will Foley

Junior Class and Tenting Representative
kcjuniorrep@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

Dillon Cardinale

Dillon Cardinale

Sophomore Class and Kennel Crew Representative
kcsophmorerep@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

Danielle Peretti

Danielle Peretti

Freshmen Class Representative
kcfreshmanrep@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

Jordan Sanders

Jordan Sanders

Zagnation and Vegas Representative
kczagnation@zagmail.gonzaga.edu and kcvegas@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

MiKealy Thomas

MiKealy Thomas

Marketing and Promotions
kcmarketing@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

Dylan Graff

Dylan Graff

Social Media
kcboard@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

Charlie Buker

Charlie Buker

Athletic Liaison
kcliaison@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

Matt Cranston

Matt Cranston

Business Manager
kcbusinessmanager@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

Ann Monroe

Ann Monroe

Special Events
kcevents@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

Kat Raymond

Kat Raymond

Women's Sports
kcwomenssports@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

 

Sarah Cook

Sarah Cook

Kennel Cares
kckennelcares@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Rory Loughran

Rory Loughran

Kennel Cares
kckennelcares@zagmail.gonzaga.edu