About Us

Center for Student Involvement Professional Staff 

 

Dave Gilbert

Director

gilbertd@gonzaga.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Kennel Club 
  • Contracts
  • Strategic Planning


Michaela Johnson

Program Coordinator

johnsonm2@gonzaga.edu

Ask Me About:

  • All things clubs including
  • travel
  • waivers
  • forms
  • transportation
  • finances
  • Our late night programming series, SpikeNites

Also Ask Me About:

  • Sand Volleyball
  • Horseback riding
  • My dogs - Moose, Fallon, and Lacey
  • My favorite restaurants in Spokane

 

Shaun Holloway, M.S.

Program Coordinator

holloway@gonzaga.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Gonzaga Student Body Association (GSBA)
  • A future career in Student Affairs
  • Marketing, communication, social media, and graphic design ideas
  • Departmental Website

Also Ask Me About:

  • Target (South Hill is my favorite)
  • Interior Design
  • Photography
  • Enneagram
  • Cooking/Baking

LaRena Rondeau

Office Manager

rondeau@gonzaga.edu

Ask Me About:

  • How to use Zagtivities
  • What clubs might be a good fit for you
  • Event approval
  • What events are coming up in the next week

Also Ask Me About:

  • Yoga
  • Hiking & Nature
  • Good Books to Read
  • Jesus (He loves you!)
  • Traveling and Adventuring
  • The Climate and Environment

Andrea Taylor

Budget Officer

taylora3@gonzaga.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Accessing your club funds and accounts 
  • Purchasing & Purchase Requests 

 


 

Lucy Reed

Graduate Assistant

mreed10@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Ask Me About:

  • SpikeNites
  • Helping students plan and coordinate events

Also Ask Me About:

  • Quilting
  • Horror movies/books
  • Baking