Meet Our Team

Student Involvement + Leadership

 

Colleen Quinn Vandenboom, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Student Involvement + Leadership
Email vandenboom@gonzaga.edu



Center for Student Involvement

We're Hiring! 

Director


Michaela Johnson

Program Coordinator 
Email johnsonm2@gonzaga.edu


Shaun Holloway, M.S.

Program Coordinator
Email holloway@gonzaga.edu

Lucy Reed

Graduate Assistant
Email mreed10@zagmail.gonzaga.edu


Larena Rondeau

Office Manager
Email rondeau@gonzaga.edu


Andrea Taylor

Budget Manager, Student Involvement + Leadership

Email taylora3@gonzaga.edu



Gonzaga Outdoors


Dave Gilbert

Assistant Director
Email gilbertd@gonzaga.edu


Matt Edenfield

Program Manager
Email edenfield@gonzaga.edu



Payne Center for Leadership Development

 

Pamela Alvarado

Director
Email alvaradop@gonzaga.edu


Kirsten Bohlen

Program Coordinator
Email bohlen@gonzaga.edu



Student Media

 

Joanne Shiosaki

Assistant Director
Email shiosaki@gonzaga.edu


Morgan Scheerer

Program Coordinator
Email scheerer@gonzaga.edu



Transfer, Veteran and Returning Adult Student Services (TVRAS)

 

Chelsea Collins

Program Coordinator


Alyssa Knight

Vetcorps Navigator 
Email vetcorps@gonzaga.edu