Student Affairs Contacts

CENTER FOR COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
Abigail Martin Email:martina2@gonzaga.edu
Anthony Medina Email:medinaa@gonzaga.edu
Bailley Wootton Email:wootton@gonzaga.edu
Brandi Praytor-Marsters Email:marsters@gonzaga.edu
Darcy Phillips Email:phillipsd@gonzaga.edu
Emily Banick Email:banick@gonzaga.edu
Julia Larsen Email:larsenj2@gonzaga.edu
Mary Kelly Email:kellym2@gonzaga.edu
Molly Ayers Email:ayers@gonzaga.edu
Phoebe Oosterhuis Email:oosterhuisp@gonzaga.edu


CENTER FOR CURA PERSONALIS

Erica Ramos-Thompson Email:ramos-thompson@gonzaga.edu
James Hiers Email:hiers@gonzaga.edu
Sean Joy Email:joy@gonzaga.edu


DIVERSITY, INCLUSION, COMMUNITY AND EQUITY
Joan Iva Fawcett Email:fawcettj@gonzaga.edu
Matthew Barcus Email:barcus@gonzaga.edu
Deb Ellis Email:ellis@gonzaga.edu
Fonsi Ortiz Miranda Email:mirandaa@gonzaga.edu
Marjan Dehkordi Email:dehkordi@gonzaga.edu
SR Gibson Email:gibsons@gonzaga.edu

FIRST YEAR EXPERIENCE PROGRAMS
Justin Gambone Email:gambone@gonzaga.edu


HEALTH AND COUNSELING SERVICES

Fernando Ortiz Email:ortiz2@gonzaga.edu
Jeffery Bafus Email:bafusj@gonzaga.edu
Jennifer DiMaio Email:dimaio@gonzaga.edu
Jennifer Lott Email:lott@gonzaga.edu
Jolein Doughty Email:doughtyj@gonzaga.edu
Kristiana Holmes Email:holmesk@gonzaga.edu
Liz Bech Email:beche@gonzaga.edu
Melody Weaver Email:weaverm@gonzaga.edu
Sabrina Harrington Email:harringtons@gonzaga.edu
Sally Freese Email:freeses@gonzaga.edu
Sharon Young Email:youngs@gonzaga.edu
Stephanie Morgan Email:morgans@gonzaga.edu
Tara Hiller Email:hillert@gonzaga.edu

HOUSING AND RESIDENCE LIFE
Catherine Santangelo Email:santangelo@gonzaga.edu
Danci Cleveland Email:cleveland@gonzaga.edu
Dennis Colestock Email:colestock@gonzaga.edu
Drew Satter Email:satter@gonzaga.edu
James Beh Email:beh@gonzaga.edu
Jared Payton Email:payton2@gonzaga.edu
Jon Wheeler Email:wheelerj@gonzaga.edu
Kaitlin Steele Email:steelek2@gonzaga.edu
Lisa M Owens Email:owensl@gonzaga.edu
Magdalene Bolden Email:bolden@gonzaga.edu
Sharlie Corcoran Email:Corcorans@gonzaga.edu
Stuart Davis Email:daviss@gonzaga.edu
Tracy Barcus Email:barcust@gonzaga.edu
Tyler Nicholas Kieffer Email:tkieffer@zagmail.gonzaga.edu


OFFICE OF HEALTH PROMOTION

Jenna Parisi Email:parisi@gonzaga.edu
Katie Noble Email:noblek@gonzaga.edu
Sydney Cheifetz Email:cheifetz@gonzaga.edu
Christina Thomas Email:thomas@gonzaga.edu

PARENT AND FAMILY PROGRAMS
James Fawcett Email:fawcettj2@gonzaga.edu
Nicola Mannetter Email:mannettern@gonzaga.edu

RESOLUTION CENTER FOR STUDENT CONDUCT AND CONFLICT
Cortney Brewer Email:brewerc@gonzaga.edu
Courtney Durrant Email:durrant@gonzaga.edu
Matthew Johann-Baker Email:bakerm@gonzaga.edu
Paula Smith Email:smithp@gonzaga.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Eric Baldwin Email:baldwin@gonzaga.edu
Kent Porterfield Email:porterfield@gonzaga.edu
Lisa Corigliano Email:Corigliano@gonzaga.edu
Mary Pelland Email:pelland@gonzaga.edu
Matthew Lamsma Email:lamsma@gonzaga.edu
Randi Cadena Email:cadena@gonzaga.edu


STUDENT INVOLVEMENT AND LEADERSHIP

Ashley Seick Email:seick@gonzaga.edu
Joey Sammut Email:sammut@gonzaga.edu
LaRena Rondeau Email:rondeau@gonzaga.edu
Michaela Johnson Email:johnsonm2@gonzaga.edu
David W Gilbert Email:gilbertd@gonzaga.edu
Matthew Edenfield Email:edenfield@gonzaga.edu
Kayla Cartelli Email:cartelli@gonzaga.edu
Kirsten Bohlen Email:bohlen@gonzaga.edu
Pamela Alvarado Email:alvaradop@gonzaga.edu
Joanne Shiosaki Email:shiosaki@gonzaga.edu
Shelby Krug Email:krugs@gonzaga.edu
Colleen Vandenboom Email:vandenboom@gonzaga.edu