Hours & General Exhibit Information

Outside entrance to the Jundt Art Museum

Museum Hours

Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday Closed

The Jundt Art Museum is closed on the following University holidays during 2018:  

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
President's Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Easter Holiday Monday, April 2
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day  Monday, September 3
 Founder's Day Monday, October 22
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving  Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve   Monday, December 24 
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31 

Admission

Admission to the museum and all museum events is always free.

Current Exhibitions

  • Close-In: Louise Kodis; Hanging by a Thread for Forty Years is on display in the Jundt Galleries through August 19th, 2017.
  • Burnished Ground: 400 Years of Mezzotints from the Collection is on display in the Arcade Gallery through August 12th, 2017.
  • The Chancellor's Room has installations of Chihuly Glass, including the permanent installation of the Gonzaga Red Chandelier. Also featured in this gallery are a bronze by Auguste Rodin and four sculptures by David Hayes.