Hours & General Exhibit Information

Outside entrance to the Jundt Art Museum

Museum Hours

Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday Closed

The Jundt Art Museum is closed for the following University holidays during 2018:  

Independence Day  Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Holiday  Saturday, September 1 - Monday, September 3
Founder's Day Holiday  Saturday, October 20 - Monday, October 22
Thanksgiving Holiday Wednesday, November 21 - Saturday, November 24

Christmas Holiday

Saturday, December 22 - Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Holiday  Saturday, December 29 - January 1, 2019

Admission

Admission to the museum and all museum events is always free.

Current Exhibitions

  • CLOSE IN: 1ST INLAND NORTHWEST JURIED LANDSCAPE ART EXHIBITION is on display in the Jundt Galleries through Aug 11, 2018.
  • CLOSE IN: 1ST INLAND NORTHWEST JURIED LANDSCAPE ART EXHIBITION is on display in the Arcade Gallery through Aug. 11, 2018.

  • The Chancellor's Room has installations of Chihuly Glass, including the permanent installation of the Gonzaga Red Chandelier. Also featured in this gallery are a bronze by Auguste Rodin and four sculptures by David Hayes.