Staff

Ana Chávez, CMI
Faculty Coordination Specialist
(509) 313-3548
chaveza@gonzaga.edu

Cindi Durgan
Program Coordinator (BSN)
(509) 313-4795
durganc@gonzaga.edu

Shannon Emrey, MSN, RN
Clinical Placement Coordinator
(509) 313-5771
emrey@gonzaga.edu

Gena Hoxha
Clinical Experience Coordinator
(509) 313-6640
hoxha@gonzaga.edu

Marcy Kennedy Coulter
BSN Academic Advisor
(509) 313-3580
kennedy-coulter@gonzaga.edu

Amie Le
Marketing and Events Coordinator
(509) 313-5542
le2@gonzaga.edu

Susie Maher
Program Coordinator (DNP)
(509) 313-3588
mahers@gonzaga.edu

Melina Palomba
Office Assistant
(509) 313-6709
palombam@gonzaga.edu

Shirley Watson
Program Coordinator (BSN - Clinical)
(509) 313-4418
watson2@gonzaga.edu

Rachel Young
Academic Operations
(509) 313-5564
youngr@gonzaga.edu