Staff

Ana Chávez, CMI
Faculty Coordination Specialist
(509) 313-3548
chaveza@gonzaga.edu

Shannon Emrey, BSN, RN
Clinical Placement Coordinator
(509) 313-5771
emrey@gonzaga.edu

Gena Hoxha
Clinical Experience Coordinator
(509) 313-6640
hoxha@gonzaga.edu

Marcy Kennedy Coulter
BSN Academic Advisor
(509) 313-3580
kennedy-coulter@gonzaga.edu

Susie Maher
DNP Program Coordinator
(509) 313-3588
mahers@gonzaga.edu

Danielle Parks
Marketing and Events Coordinator
(509) 313-6709
parksd@gonzaga.edu

Rachel Young
Academic Operations
(509) 313-5564
youngr@gonzaga.edu