Staff

Ana Chávez, CMI
RN-MSN, Program Coordinator
(509) 313-3548
chaveza@gonzaga.edu

Shannon Emrey, BSN, RN
Clinical Placement Coordinator
(509) 313-5771
emrey@gonzaga.edu

Marcy Kennedy Coulter
BSN Program Coordinator
(509) 313-3580
kennedy-coulter@gonzaga.edu

Susie Maher
DNP Program Assistant/Immersion Coordinator
(509) 313-3588
mahers@gonzaga.edu

Danielle Parks
Administrative Assistant
(509) 313-6709
parksd@gonzaga.edu

Molly Wood
NP Clinical Coordination Specialist
(509) 313-6640
woodm@gonzaga.edu

Rachel Young
Academic Support Coordinator/Analyst
(509) 313-5564
youngr@gonzaga.edu