Staff

Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | MSC 2616 | Spokane, WA 99258


Office of the Dean

 

Vince Salyers, EdD, RN, ANEF, FAAN

Dean, School of Nursing and Human Physiology
Phone (509) 313-3544
Office Location Tilford Center 407C
Email salyers@gonzaga.edu


Jennifer Towers

Assistant Dean
Phone (509) 313-3563
Office Location Tilford Center 407E
Email towers@gonzaga.edu


Shannon Zaranski

Assistant to the Dean
Phone (509) 313-3569
Office Location Tilford Center 407D
Email zaranski@gonzaga.edu



Department of Nursing

 

Ana Chávez, CMI

Faculty Coordination Specialist
Phone (509) 313-3548
Email chaveza@gonzaga.edu


Cindi Durgan

Program Coordinator (BSN)
Phone (509) 313-4795
Email durganc@gonzaga.edu


Shannon Emrey, MSN, RN

Clinical Placement Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-5771
Email emrey@gonzaga.edu


Gena Hoxha

Clinical Experience Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-6640
Email hoxha@gonzaga.edu

 

Marcy Kennedy Coulter

BSN Academic Advisor
Phone (509) 313-3580
Email kennedy-coulter@gonzaga.edu


Amie Le

Marketing & Events Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-5542
Email le2@gonzaga.edu


Susie Maher

DNP Program Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-3588
Email mahers@gonzaga.edu


Melina Palomba

Office Assistant
Phone (509) 313-6709
Email palombam@gonzaga.edu


Shirley Watson

BSN Clinical Onboarding Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-4418
Email watson2@gonzaga.edu


Rachel Young

Academic Operations
Phone (509) 313-5564
Email youngr@gonzaga.edu



Department of Human Physiology

 

Steve B. Conant

Senior Lab and Technical Specialist
Phone (509) 313-3852
Email conant@gonzaga.edu