Staff

Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | MSC 2616 | Spokane, WA 99258


Office of the Dean

 Portrait of Dr. Matt Bahr

Matthew Bahr,Ph.D.

Dean, School of Nursing and Human Physiology
Phone (509) 313-3544
Office Location Tilford Center 407C
Email bahr@gonzaga.edu


Jennifer Towers, MA

Assistant Dean
Phone (509) 313-3563
Office Location Tilford Center 407E
Email towers@gonzaga.edu


Shannon Zaranski

Budget and Personnel Officer
Phone (509) 313-3569
Office Location Tilford Center 407D
Email zaranski@gonzaga.edu


Gena Hoxha, MBA

Program Manager
Phone (509) 313-6640
Email hoxha@gonzaga.edu


Amie Le

Marketing & Events Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-5542
Email le2@gonzaga.edu


Rachel Young, MA

Assistant Director, Academic Operations 
Phone (509) 313-5564
Email youngr@gonzaga.edu



Department of Nursing

 

Ana Chávez, CMI

DNP & Graduate Program Coordinator 
Phone (509) 313-3548
Email chaveza@gonzaga.edu


Cindi Durgan, MA

BSN Program Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-4795
Email durganc@gonzaga.edu


Shannon Emrey, MSN, RN

Director of Clinical Placement
Phone (509) 313-5771
Email emrey@gonzaga.edu


Marcy Kennedy Coulter, MA

BSN Academic Advisor
Phone (509) 313-3580
Email kennedy-coulter@gonzaga.edu


Shirley Watson

BSN Clinical Onboarding Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-4418
Email watson2@gonzaga.edu


Melina Palomba

Program Coordinator 
Phone (509) 313-6709
Email palombam@gonzaga.edu


Amy Lumsden BSN, RN

Clinical Placement Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-4770
Email lumsdena@gonzaga.edu


Cara Smith

Simulations Operation Specialist
Phone (509)-313-4372
Email Smithc4@gonzaga.edu


Department of Human Physiology

 

Steve B. Conant

Senior Lab and Technical Specialist
Phone (509) 313-3852
Email conant@gonzaga.edu