Editorial Peer Review Board

Senior Advisory Editor

Larry C. Spears

President and CEO, Spears Center for Servant-Leadership & Servant-Leadership Scholar, Gonzaga University


Shann Ray Ferch, Ph.D.

Professor of Leadership, Gonzaga University

Associate Editor

Jiying Song, Ph.D., PMP

Assistant Professor of Business Management, Northwestern College

Peer Review Board

Josh Armstrong, Ph.D., Comprehensive Leadership Program, Gonzaga University

Hamilton Beazley, Ph.D., St. Edwards University

James Beebe, Ph.D., Doctoral Program in Leadership Studies, Gonzaga University

Keith Beebe, Ph.D., Theology Department, Whitworth University

Mihai C. Bocarnea, Ph.D., School of Business and Leadership, Regent University

Rubye Braye, Ph.D., Wu Li Turtle Corporation

Michael Lieberman Carey, Ph.D., Department of Organizational Leadership, Gonzaga University

Deanna Cooper-Davis, Ph.D., Applied Insight

Carolyn Crippen, Ph.D., Centre for Youth and Society, University of Victoria, Canada

Jessica Daniels, Ph.D., Doctoral Program in Leadership in Higher Education, Bethel University

Allie Feldman, Ph.D., Feldman & Associates, Australia

Diann Feldman, Ph.D., Feldman & Associates, Australia

Scott Finnie, Ph.D., Africana Education Program, Eastern Washington University

Chris Francovich, Ed.D., Doctoral Program in Leadership Studies, Gonzaga University

Kem Gambrell, Ph.D., Doctoral Program in Leadership Studies, Gonzaga University

Daryl Geffken, Ph.D., Planning Resource Center, D.A. Davidson Companies

Meryl Gersh, Ph.D., Department of Physical Therapy, Eastern Washington University

Jim Gustafson, Ph.D., Editor, Organization Development Journal, Organizational & Leadership Development, US Cellular

Howard Haller, Ph.D., The Leadership Success Institute

John Horsman, Ph.D., Department of Organizational Leadership, Gonzaga University

Virginia Klamon, Ph.D., Leadership Development, VKlamon LLC

Lawrence Lad, Ph.D., College of Business Administration, Butler University

Laurent Leduc, Ph.D., Leadership Scholar

Mary Jo Lewis, Ph.D., The Aquinas Institute in St. Louis and University of Jamestown

Lee Hean Lim, Ph.D., Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Robson Marinho, Ph.D., Leadership Department, Andrews University

Lyna Matesi, Ph.D., Center for Creative Leadership

Philip Mathew, Ph.D., Organization Leadership and Resource Management, Olympic College

Jeff McClellan, Ph.D., Center for Leadership Development, Frostburg State University

Mary McFarland, Ph.D., Leadership Studies, Gonzaga University

Jack McManus, Ph.D., Pepperdine University

Josh Misner, Ph.D., North Idaho College

Kathleen Patterson, Ph.D., Leadership Studies, Regent University

Karen Petersen-Finch, Ph.D., Theology Department, Whitworth University

Marleen Ramsey, Ph.D., Vice President of Instruction, Walla Walla Community College

Karel San Juan, Ph.D., President of the Ateneo de Zamboanga University, The Philippines

David Sloan, Ph.D., School of Business, Whitworth University

Kurt Takamine, Ed.D., Vice President of Academic Affairs & Chief Academic Officer, University College, Azusa Pacific University

Dung Q. Tran, Ph.D., Department of Organizational Leadership, Gonzaga University

Dirk van Dierendonck, Ph.D., Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University, The Netherlands

Sibusiso Vil-Nkomo, Ph.D., Dean, Faculty Economic and Management Sciences, University of Pretoria, South Africa

David Whitfield, Ph.D., Leadership Studies, Gonzaga University

Sandra Wilson, Ph.D., Doctoral Program in Leadership Studies, Gonzaga University

Jeffrey D. Yergler, Ph.D., Golden Gate University 


Want to connect about the IJSL?

Send a message
MSC 2616
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258
(509) 313-3490