Program Schedule

Note: The 2019-2020 SCHEDULE WILL BE PUBLISHED BY END OF MAY 2019. APPLICATION DEADLINE: JUNE 30TH, 2019

2018-2019 Program Schedule

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
ELP Orientation Lunch at Gonzaga University Hemmingson Center COG Dining Room, 12:00 - 1:30 PM; Participants and Supervisors invited 

August 20th - 22nd, 2018
Individual meetings with Joe Albert and Rachelle Strawther at Tilford Center, Gonzaga University

August 22 - October 11th, 2018
Participants undergo Checkpoint360 reviews and ProfileXT assessments, plus individual debriefings

Thursday, October 18 (9:00 AM) - Friday, October 19th (4:30 PM),
Overnight Retreat at Ross Point Camp, Post Falls, Idaho

Thursday, November 15, 12:00 - 1:30 PM
ELP Mentorship Luncheon at Gonzaga University Hemmingson Center, Room 201

Friday, December 7, 2018
Session 1: Leading Organizational Change, Venue: Integrus Architecture (8 a.m. to 4 p.m.)

Friday, January 11, 2019
Session 2: Self-Leadership & Emotional Intelligence, Venue: Gonzaga University (8 a.m. to 4 p.m.)

Friday, February 8, 2019
Session 3: Courageous Communication, Venue: Northwest Farm Credit Services (8 a.m. to 4 p.m.)

Friday, March 8, 2019
Session 4: Influencing Others, Venue: Dorian Studio (8 a.m. to 4 p.m.)

Friday, April 19, 2019
Session 5: Employee Engagement. Venue: Spokane International Airport  (8 a.m. to 4 p.m.)

Friday, May 10, 2019
Session 6: Final Reflections. Venue: Kaiser Aluminum(8 a.m. to 4 p.m.)

Monday, June 3, 2019
ELP Achievement Ceremony, at the Volkar Center, Gonzaga University

Want to connect with the Emerging Leaders Program?

Send a message
MSC 2616
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258
(509) 313-3579