2022-2023 Academic Year

Fall 2022

Orientation for First Year Students Wednesday-Friday, August 17-19, 2022
First Day of Classes - All Students Monday, August 22, 2022
Labor Day Holiday - No Classes Monday, September 5, 2022
Founder's Day Holiday - No Classes Monday, October 24, 2022
Monday Class Schedule Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Thanksgiving Recess - No Classes Wednesday-Friday, November 23-25, 2022
Last Day of Classes Friday, December 2, 2022
Examination Period December 5-16, 2022

Spring 2023

First Day of Classes - All Students Monday, January 9, 2023
Martin Luther King Day - No Classes Monday, January 16, 2023
Monday Class Schedule Wednesday, January 18, 2023
President's Day Holiday - No Classes Monday, February 20, 2023
Monday Class Schedule Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Spring Break - No Classes March 13-17, 2023
Friday Class Schedule Thursday, April 6, 2023
Good Friday - No Classes Friday, April 7, 2023
Easter Monday - No Classes Monday, April 10, 2023
Last Day of Classes Thursday, April 27, 2023
Examination Period  May 1-12, 2023
Commencement Saturday, May 13, 2023