SEAS Faculty

Search by Department:

Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | AD Box 026 | Spokane, WA 99258

AnsariK.A. Ansari, Ph.D.

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office Location HK 213
Email ansari@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3539
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

BaumgardnerMarc Baumgardner, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office Location HK 302B
Email baumgardner@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5513
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

BormannNoel Bormann, Ph.D. P.E.

Professor of Civil Engineering
Office Location PC 212
Email bormann@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3528
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

BowersShawn Bowers, Ph.D.

Chair & Associate Professor of Computer Science
Office Location HK 309C
Email bowers@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5712
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

CapobianchiMax Capobianchi, Ph.D. P.E.

Chair & Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office Location HK 216
Email capobianchi@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3541
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

ChenTailian Chen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office Location HK 238
Email chent@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5706
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

CoxRick Cox

Lecturer of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office Location HK 248
Email coxr@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5726
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

De PalmaPaul De Palma, Ph.D.

Professor of Computer Science
Office Location HK 230
Email depalma@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3908
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

DelaneAnas Delane, M.S.

Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
Office Location HK 121C
Email delane@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5752
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

DorieBrianna Dorie, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Engineering
Office Location HK 243
Email dorie@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3531
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

FerroPatrick Ferro, Ph.D. P.E.

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office Location HK 205
Email ferrop@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3547
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

FitzgeraldTimothy Fitzgerald, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office Location HK 302C
Email fitzgeraldt@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3540
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

GanzerliSara Ganzerli, Ph.D.

Professor of Civil Engineering
Office Location HK 203
Email ganzerli@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3533
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

GuizaniNadra Guizani

Lecturer of Computer Science
Office Location HK 309A
Email guizani@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5753
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

JiYanqing Ji, Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office Location HK 247
Email ji@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3529
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

LabayVladimir A. Labay, Ph.D.

Chair & Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office Location HK 209
Email labay@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3553
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

MarciniakJohn Marciniak, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office Location HK 211
Email marcinia@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3538
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

MaxwellAlex Maxwell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
Office Location HK 241
Email maxwell@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3552
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

McKennyPeter McKenny, Ph.D.

Chair & Professor of Engineering Management; Director of Transmission & Distribution Graduate Program
Office Location PC 208
Email mckenny@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5702
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

MuszynskiMark Muszynski, Ph.D. P.E.

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
Office Location HK 240
Email muszynski@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3530
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

NiezgodaSue L. Niezgoda, Ph.D. P.E.

Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Office Location HK 207
Email niezgoda@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3642
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

NowakPaul Nowak, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of SEAS; Chair & Professor of Civil Engineering
Office Location HK 249
Email nowak@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3551
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

OffillDebra Offill

Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
Office Location HK 302A
Email offill@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3537
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

SchennumSteven Schennum, Ph.D. P.E.

Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office Location HK 206
Email schennum@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3545
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

SchroederDavid Schroeder, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Office Location HK 310A
Email schroederd@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5704
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

SchultzJoshua Schultz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
Office Location HK 242
Email schultzj@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3554
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

SillimanStephen Silliman, Ph.D.

Dean of the School of Engineering & Applied Science
Office Location PC 211A
Email silliman@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-6117
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

SprintGina Sprint, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Office Location HK 309B
Email sprint@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3535
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

TadrousJohn Tadrous, Ph.D., E.E.

Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office Location HK 236
Email tadrous@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5749
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

TalaricoClaudio Talarico, Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office Location HK 215
Email talarico@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3561
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

WestonJim Weston

Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
Office Location HK 121D
Email weston@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5750
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

YerionKathie Yerion, Ph.D.

Professor of Computer Science
Office Location HK 231
Email yerion@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3914
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

YoungRhonda Kae Young, Ph.D.

Professor of Civil Engineering
Office Location HK 212
Email youngr1@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5754
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

ZhangMeirong "Mary" Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office Location HK 239
Email zhangm@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3536
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV

ZhangYanping "Angie" Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Office Location HK 310B
Email zhangy@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5705
Link to Office Hours, Courses, Bio & CV