Staff

Name / Position   Contact Information

Vincent Alfonso

 Dean 
School of Education

Vincent Alfonso

502 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 025
Spokane, WA 99258-0025

 

Dr. Diane Tunnell

 Associate Dean 
School of Education

Diane Tunnell

502 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 025
Spokane, WA 99258-0025

Phone: (509) 313-3479
Fax: (509) 313-5821

Email: tunnell@gonzaga.edu
Website
https://connect.gonzaga.edu/tunnell

Office Location: RC 203E

Carol Bradshaw

Assistant to the Dean and Accreditation Specialist
School of Education

Carol Bradshaw

502 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 025
Spokane, WA 99258-0025

Phone: (509) 313-3594
Fax: (509) 313-5821

Email: bradshawc@gonzaga.edu

Office Location: RC 203C

Luke Cairney

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & Marketing
School of Education

Luke Cairney

502 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 025
Spokane, WA 99258-0025

Phone: (509) 313-3821

Email: cairney@gonzaga.edu

Office Location: RC 100

Rebecca Chesterman

Computer Support Specialist
School of Education

Rebecca Chesterman 

714 E Boone Ave
AD Box 25
Spokane, WA 99258-0025

Phone: (509) 313-3660

Email: chesterman@gonzaga.edu

Office Location: RC 101C

Amanda Coulter

Director of Certification
School of Education

Amanda Coulter

502 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 025
Spokane, WA 99258-0025

Phone: 313-3504

Email: coulter@gonzaga.edu
Website
http://connect.gonzaga.edu//coulter

Office Location: RC 210

Kevin DeLaune

  ALC Supervisor
Web Development & Distance Education Specialist  
School of Education

Kevin DeLaune

502 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 025
Spokane, WA 99258-0025

Phone: (509) 313-3593
Fax: (509) 313-5821

Email: delaune@gonzaga.edu

Office Location: RC 101

Meg Martens

Program Specialist, Graduate Admissions
School of Education

Meg Martens

502 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 025
Spokane, WA 99258-0025

Phone: (509) 313-4314

Email:martens@gonzaga.edu

Office Location: RC 100

Shannan Palomba

Assessment Coordinator
School of Education

Shannan Palomba

502 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 025
Spokane, WA 99258-0025

Phone: (509) 313-5912
Fax: (509) 313-5821

Email: palomba@gonzaga.edu

Office Location: RC 203D

Cynthia Smutny

Director of Budget & Graduate Operations
School of Education

Cynthia Smutny

502 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 025
Spokane, WA 99258-0025

Phone: (509) 313-3489
Fax: (509) 313-5821

Email: smutny@gonzaga.edu

Office Location: RC 203F

Sharon Straub

Director of Professional Developement Programs
School of Education

Sharon Straub

502 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 025
Spokane, WA 99258-0025

Phone: (509) 313-3662

Email: straub@gonzaga.edu

Office Location:RC 238

Jenna White

Scheduling and Events Coordinator 
School of Education

Jenna White

502 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 025
Spokane, WA 99258-0025

Phone: (509) 313-3495
Fax: (509) 313-5821

Email: whitej2@gonzaga.edu

Office Location: 
RC 203A

Leon Strawn

 Budget and Administrative Assistant, Education 
School of Education

Leon Strawn

502 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 025
Spokane, WA 99258-0025

Phone: (509) 313-4002

Email: strawn@gonzaga.edu
Office Location: RC 205
Vincent Alfonso

502 E. Boone Ave.

AD Box 025

Spokane, WA 99258-0025