Meet the Team

We are available Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. to answer your questions.


Brittany Harmon

Cindi Durgan

Master's in Organizational Leadership
Master's in Theology & Leadership
Call or Text: (509) 313-6658 or (866) 380-5323
durganc@gonzaga.edu
Brittany Harmon

Brittany Harmon

Master's in Communication & Leadership Studies
Master's in Organizational Leadership
Call or Text: (509) 313-6240 or (866) 380-5323
harmonb2@gonzaga.edu
Meghan Semmens

Meghan Semmens

Master's in Organizational Leadership
Master's in Sport & Athletic Administration
Call or Text: (509) 313-6245 or (866) 380-5323
semmensm@gonzaga.edu
Sarah Yerden

Sarah Yerden

Master's in Organizational Leadership
Call or Text: (509) 313-6227 or (866) 380-5323
yerden@gonzaga.edu
 

Nursing


 
Kathryn Callaghan

Kathryn Callaghan

Nursing
Call or Text: (509) 313-6235 or (866) 380-5323
callaghan@gonzaga.edu
Amy Smith

Amy Smith

Nursing
Call or Text: (509) 313-6243 or (866) 380-5323
smitha2@gonzaga.edu