Contact Us

The entire University Advancement team is committed to building strong connections among the University community, and that includes helping you discover the ways that best fit your goals for supporting GU. If you're not sure who to contact, please reach out at (800) 463-6925 or giftinfo@gonzaga.edu.

Joe Poss, Vice President, University Advancement
509-313-6106
poss@gonzaga.edu

Astrid Kingsford, Senior Assistant to the Vice President & Budget Officer

509-313-6215
kingsford@gonzaga.edu

Jeff Geldien, Assistant Vice President, Academic Development
509-313-6121
geldien@gonzaga.edu

Dori Sonntag, Associate Vice President 
509-313-6149
sonntag@gonzaga.edu

Pat Reese, Senior Principal Giving Officer, Strategic Initiatives
509-313-6134
reese@gonzaga.edu

Shane Hatcher, Senior Principal Giving Officer
509-313-6401
hatchers@gonzaga.edu

Carol Osenga, Administrative Assistant II, University Advancement
509-313-5995
osenga@gonzaga.edu

Brian Ruark, Assistant Vice President of Development
509-313-6251
ruark@gonzaga.edu

Stephanie Rockwell, Senior Director, Advancement Operations
509-313-6404
rockwell@gonzaga.edu

Ryan Hershey, Associate Director, Strategic Engagement and Communications

509-313-5963
hershey@gonzaga.edu

Joanne Barber, Regional Development Officer
206-707-4785
barber@gonzaga.edu

John Barnard, Regional Development Officer
509-313-5988
barnardj@gonzaga.edu

Shanna Dunne, Assistant Director, Parent and Leadership Giving
509-313-6190
dunnes@gonzaga.edu

Judi Rabensteiner, Regional Development Officer
509-313-5958
rabensteiner@gonzaga.edu

Debra Fischetti, Program Coordinator, Individual Giving

509-313-5959
fischetti@gonzaga.edu

Holly Jones, Advancement Communications Specialist
509-313-6214
jonesh1@gonzaga.edu

Judy Rogers, Senior Director, Planned Giving
509-313-6131
rogers2@gonzaga.edu

Elizabeth Kennedy, Program Coordinator, Planned Giving
509-313-6143
kennedye@gonzaga.edu

Annette Davis, Associate Director of Planned Giving Operations

509-313-6142
davis@gonzaga.edu

Laura Gatewood, Senior Director of  Donor Relations
509-313-6381
gatewood@gonzaga.edu

Whitney Franklin, Director of Special Events
509-313-5970
franklin@gonzaga.edu

Kim Brus, Assistant Director of Scholarship and Endowed Funds
509-313-5994
brus@gonzaga.edu

Kelsey Parker, Assistant Director of Scholarship and Endowed Funds
509-313-4272
parkerk2@gonzaga.edu

Mary Grimes, Constituent Relations Assistant
509-313-6233
grimesm@gonzaga.edu

Katie Moog, Gift Accounting Assistant
509-313-4272
moog@gonzaga.edu

Cheryl Mitchell, Senior Director of Reporting and Analytics
509-313-6383
mitchell@gonzaga.edu

Adele Ohler, Prospect Development Specialist

509-313-6199
ohler@gonzaga.edu

Debbie Eldredge, Prospect Development Specialist
509-313-3699
eldredge@gonzaga.edu

Stacey Avery, Reporting Assistant
509-313-6129
avery@gonzaga.edu

Diana Justice, Program Assistant II

509-313-6135
justiced@gonzaga.edu