Our Team

You have questions, we have people who can help you find answers! If what you need isn’t found in the drop-down menus here, click on Meet the Team to see the full list of helpful people in University Advancement.

Katie Moog, Gift Accounting Assistant

(800) 463-6925
giftinfo@gonzaga.edu
 

Office of Planned Giving

Annette Davis Director

Elizabeth Kennedy - Specialist

(509) 313-6141
 

Mary Grimes, Constituent Relations Assistant

(509) 313-6233
grimesm@gonzaga.edu
 

Katie Moog, Gift Accounting Assistant

(800) 463-6925
giftinfo@gonzaga.edu
 

Katie Moog, Gift Accounting Assistant

(800) 463-6925
giftinfo@gonzaga.edu
 
 

Meet the Team

Joe Poss, Vice President, University Advancement

(509) 313-6106
poss@gonzaga.edu
 

Astrid Kingsford, Senior Assistant to the Vice President & Budget Officer

(509) 313-6215 
kingsford@gonzaga.edu
 

Jeff Geldien, Assistant Vice President for Academic Development

(509) 313-6121
geldien@gonzaga.edu
 

Joanne Barber, Director of Development

(206) 707-4785 
barber@gonzaga.edu
 

Shanna Dunne, Major Gift Officer

(509) 313-6190 
dunnes@gonzaga.edu
 

Marit Jacobs, Major Gift Officer

(509) 313-5988 
jacobsm@gonzaga.edu
 

Carol Osenga, Development Coordinator

(509) 313-5995
osenga@gonzaga.edu
 

Shane Hatcher, Senior Principal Giving Officer

(509) 313-6401 
hatchers@gonzaga.edu
 

Pat Reese, Senior Principal Giving Officer, Strategic Initiatives

(509) 313-6134 
reese@gonzaga.edu
 

Laura Gatewood, Assistant Vice President for Donor Relations 

(509) 313-6381
gatewood@gonzaga.edu
 

Kim Brus, Assistant Director of Donor Relations 

(509) 313-5994 
brus@gonzaga.edu
 

Kelsey Parker, Assistant Director of Scholarship and Endowed Funds

(509) 313-6395
parkerk2@gonzaga.edu
 

Joe Spencer, Constituent Relations Coordinator

(509) 313-6233
spencerj@gonzaga.edu
 

Isla Ortiz-Leyva, Gift Accounting Assistant

 

Vanessa Lyman, Development Assistant

(509) 313-5452
lymanv@gonzaga.edu
 

Dori Sonntag, Associate Vice President for Organizational Effectiveness

(509) 313-6149
sonntag@gonzaga.edu
 

Stacey Avery, Reporting Assistant 

(509) 313-6129 
avery@gonzaga.edu
 

Diana Justice, Program Assistant II 

(509) 313-6135 
justiced@gonzaga.edu
 

Cheryl Mitchell, Senior Director of Reporting and Analytics

(509) 313-6383
mitchell@gonzaga.edu
 

 

Stephanie Rockwell, Assistant Vice President for Operations & Fundraising Strategy

(509) 313-6404
rockwell@gonzaga.edu
 

Ryan Hershey, Director of Prospect Management

(509) 313-5963
hershey@gonzaga.edu
 

Renae Howat, Senior Prospect Development Specialist

(509) 313-6382 
howat@gonzaga.edu
 

Katie Moog, Development Coordinator

(509) 313-5944 
moog@gonzaga.edu
 

Annette Davis, Director of Planned Giving

(509) 313-6142
davis@gonzaga.edu
 

Elizabeth Kennedy, Planned Giving Specialist

(509) 313-6143
kennedye@gonzaga.edu
 

Kristine Miller, Director of Annual Giving

(509) 313-6393
millerk2@gonzaga.edu
 

Andrea Cadriel, Leadership Annual Gift Officer

(509) 313-5389
cadriel@gonzaga.edu
 

Nicole Clute, Leadership Annual Gift Officer

(509) 313-3699
desart@gonzaga.edu
 

Debra Fischetti, Program Coordinator, Individual Giving

(509) 313-5959
fischetti@gonzaga.edu
 

Riley Lindsey, Leadership Annual Gift Officer

(509) 313-4259
lindseyr@gonzaga.edu
 

Holly Jones, Senior Development Strategist & Writer

(509) 313-6214
jonesh1@gonzaga.edu
 

Whitney Franklin, Director of Strategic Initiatives

(509) 313-5970
franklin@gonzaga.edu
 

Lucas Schwind, Advancement Event Coordinator

(509) 313-5956
schwind@gonzaga.edu
 

Kara Hertz, Vice President for Alumni & External Relations

(509) 313-5981
hertzk@gonzaga.edu
 

Crissy Byers, Director of Alumni Operations

(509) 313-5920
byersc@gonzaga.edu
 

Bob Finn, Alumni Outreach & Engagement Officer

(509) 313-6100
finn@gonzaga.edu
 

Drew Rieder, Director of Regional Chapters

(509) 313-4233
riederd@gonzaga.edu
 

Shelby Ryan, Operations & Budget Specialist

(509) 313-5990
ryan@gonzaga.edu
 

Erin Shields, Director of Alumni & Employer Engagement

(509) 313-4048
shieldse@gonzaga.edu
 

Olivia Vaclavek, Digital Assistant

(509) 313-4232
vaclavek@gonzaga.edu
 

Mariah Aquino, Event Coordinator

(509) 313-5264
aquino@gonzaga.edu
 

Autumn Jones, Senior Advancement Communications Specialist

(509) 209-1444
jonesk2@gonzaga.edu
 

Krista Peterson, Director of Alumni Programs

(509) 313-5453
petersonk2@gonzaga.edu