Our Team

You have questions, we have people who can help you find answers! If what you need isn’t found in the drop-down menus here, click on Meet the Team to see the full list of helpful people in University Advancement.

Katie Moog, Gift Accounting Assistant

(800) 463-6925
giftinfo@gonzaga.edu
 

Elizabeth Kennedy, Program Coordinator, Planned Giving

(509) 313-6143
kennedye@gonzaga.edu
 

Mary Grimes, Constituent Relations Assistant

(509) 313-6233
grimesm@gonzaga.edu
 

Katie Moog, Gift Accounting Assistant

(800) 463-6925
giftinfo@gonzaga.edu
 

Katie Moog, Gift Accounting Assistant

(800) 463-6925
giftinfo@gonzaga.edu
 
 

Meet the Team

Joe Poss, Vice President, University Advancement

(509) 313-6106
poss@gonzaga.edu
 

Astrid Kingsford, Senior Assistant to the Vice President & Budget Officer

(509) 313-6215 
kingsford@gonzaga.edu
 

Jeff Geldien, Assistant Vice President, Academic Development

(509) 313-6121
geldien@gonzaga.edu
 

Dori Sonntag, Associate Vice President

(509) 313-6149
sonntag@gonzaga.edu
 

Pat Reese, Senior Principal Giving Officer, Strategic Initiatives

(509) 313-6134 
reese@gonzaga.edu
 

Shane Hatcher, Senior Principal Giving Officer 

(509) 313-6401 
hatchers@gonzaga.edu
 

Carol Osenga, Administrative Assistant II, University Advancement 

(509) 313-5995
osenga@gonzaga.edu
 

 

Stephanie Rockwell, Senior Director, Advancement Operations 

(509) 313-6404
rockwell@gonzaga.edu
 

Ryan Hershey, Associate Director, Strategic Engagement and Communications

(509) 313-5963
hershey@gonzaga.edu
 

Joanne Barber, Regional Development Officer

(206) 707-4785 
barber@gonzaga.edu

Tyler Hobbs, Regional Development Officer


Krista O'Brien, Regional Development Officer

TBD 
TBD
 

Shanna Dunne, Assistant Director, Parent and Leadership Giving 

(509) 313-6190 
dunnes@gonzaga.edu
 

Kristine Miller, Program Manager, Strategic Engagement and Communication

(509) 313-6393
millerk2@gonzaga.edu
 

Debra Fischetti, Program Coordinator, Individual Giving

(509) 313-5959
fischetti@gonzaga.edu
 

Holly Jones, Advancement Communications Specialist 

(509) 313-6214
jonesh1@gonzaga.edu
 

Olivia Vaclavek, Digital Engagement Assistant 

(509) 313-4232
vaclavek@gonzaga.edu
 

Judy Rogers, Senior Principal Giving Officer - Planned Giving 

(509) 313-6131 
rogers2@gonzaga.edu
 

Elizabeth Kennedy, Planned Giving Specialist

(509) 313-6143
kennedye@gonzaga.edu
 

Annette Davis, Director of Planned Giving 

(509) 313-6142
davis@gonzaga.edu
 

Laura Gatewood, Senior Director of Donor Relations 

(509) 313-6381
gatewood@gonzaga.edu
 

Whitney Franklin, Director of Special Events

(509) 313-5970
franklin@gonzaga.edu
 

Kim Brus, Assistant Director of Donor Relations 

(509) 313-5994 
brus@gonzaga.edu
 

Kelsey Parker, Assistant Director of Scholarship and Endowed Funds 

(509) 313-6395
parkerk2@gonzaga.edu
 

Mary Grimes, Constituent Relations Assistant 

(509) 313-6233
grimesm@gonzaga.edu
 

Megan Torba, Event Coordinator 

(509) 313-4529
torba@gonzaga.edu
 

Katie Moog, Gift Accounting Assistant 

(509) 313-4272 
moog@gonzaga.edu
 

Cheryl Mitchell, Senior Director of Reporting and Analytics

(509) 313-6383
mitchell@gonzaga.edu
 

Adele Ohler, Prospect Development Specialist 

(509) 313-6199
ohler@gonzaga.edu
 

Debbie Eldredge, Prospect Development Specialist

(509) 313-3699
eldredge@gonzaga.edu
 

Renae Howat, Prospect Research Analyst 

(509) 313-6382 
howat@gonzaga.edu
 

Stacey Avery, Reporting Assistant 

(509) 313-6129 
avery@gonzaga.edu
 

Diana Justice, Program Assistant II 

(509) 313-6135 
justiced@gonzaga.edu