2017-2018 Performance Calendar

Upcoming Events


Flute Studio Recital

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
8:00pm
University Chapel, Gonzaga University


Spring Masterworks: Michael Tippett, A Child of Our Time
Gonzaga Concert Choir, Incendo Orchestra

Saturday, April 28, 2018
7:30pm
Martin Woldson at the Fox
Spokane, WA
Tickets and Information

Free Shuttle Schedule:
6:00pm Depart St. Aloysius Round About For Fox Theater
7:00pm Depart St. Aloysius Round About For Fox Theater
9:00pm Depart for Fox Theater to Shuttle back to St. Aoysius


Gonzaga Symphony Orchestra with Gary Karr, double bass soloist

Monday, April 30, 2018
7:30pm
Martin Woldson Theater at Fox
Spokane, WA


Women’s Choir Community Concert

Thursday, May 3, 2018
5:30pm and 6:30pm
Touchmark


Wind Ensemble Concert

Thursday, May 3, 2018
7:30pm
Hemmingson Ballroom, Gonzaga University


String Chamber Recital

Sunday, May 6, 2018
4:00pm
University Chapel, Gonzaga University


Piano Studio Recital

Sunday, May 6, 2018
7:00pm
Music Hall, Room 101, Gonzaga University


Senior Voice Recital: Molly Boca

Friday, May 11, 2018
5:00pm
Music Hall, Gonzaga University


 

 

Past Events

Studio Voice Recital

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
5:15pm - 6:15pm
St. Gregory Choral Hall, Gonzaga University


Junior Organ Recital: Andrew Kelley

Saturday, April 21, 2018
2:00pm
Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist


Spring Jazz Concert

Sunday, April 22, 2018
2:00pm
Hemmingson Ballroom, Gonzaga University


Jazz Combo 3 and Jazz Ensemble 2

Friday, April 13, 2018
4:00pm
Music Annex I, Gonzaga University


Jazz Combo 1 and Jazz Combo 2

Friday, April 13, 2018
6:30pm
Music Annex I, Gonzaga University


Senior Guitar Recital: Zach White

Sunday, April 15, 2018
5:00pm
Music Hall, Gonzaga University


Bernstein at 100: A Choral Celebration
Chamber Chorus, Women’s Chorus
Music from The Lark, Candide, and MASS

Sunday, April 8, 2018
3:00 pm
St. John’s Cathedral, Spokane WA


Northwest Guitar Festival

Friday, April 6-8, 2018
All Day
Music Hall, Room 101, Gonzaga University


Halvorson Benefit Voice Recital: Guest Artist, Michelle Perrier

Thursday, April 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Music Hall, Gonzaga University


Junior Voice Recital: Annie Stanger & Andrew Kelley

Saturday, March 24, 2018
2:00pm
Music Hall, Gonzaga University


Studio Voice Recital

Friday, March 26, 2018
5:15pm - 6:15pm
St. Gregory Choral Hall, Gonzaga University


Faculty Recital: Kevin Hekmatpanah 

Saturday, March 3, 2018
4:00pm
University Chapel, Gonzaga University


Junior Voice Recital: Emily Barville

Saturday, March 3, 2018
2:00pm
Music Hall, Gonzaga University


Studio Voice Recital

Friday, March 2, 2018
5:15pm - 6:15pm
St. Gregory Choral Hall, Gonzaga University


Gonzaga Symphony Orchestra with Pascal Roge, piano soloist

Monday, February 26, 2018
7:30pm
Martin Woldson Theater at Fox
Spokane, WA


Senior Trumpet Recital: Joseph Panchesson

Friday, February 23, 2018
5:00pm
Music Hall, Gonzaga University


Black History Month Celebration Concert
Gonzaga University Choirs and Jazz Ensemble

Sunday, February 11, 2018
3:00pm
Hemmingson Ballroom, Gonzaga University