2018-2019 Performance Calendar

Upcoming Events


Gonzaga Concert Choir Retreat

Sunday, September 9, 2018
1:30pm
Monastery of St. Gertrude, Cottonwood, Idaho


ZagFam Weekend Jazz Sampler Concert

Friday, October 5, 2018
8:00pm
Music Annex 004, Gonzaga University


Gonzaga Men's & Women's Chorus Casual Concert

Saturday, October 6, 2018
2:00pm
University Chapel, Gonzaga University


Gonzaga University Concert Choir

Saturday, October 6, 2018
7:30pm
St. Aloysius Church


Gonzaga Symphony Orchestra Concert, featuring violinist Shlomo Mintz

Monday, October 15, 2018
7:30pm
Martin Woldson at the Fox


Choral High School Invitational Concert

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
1:00-2:30pm
Hemmingson Ballroom, Gonzaga University


Voice Area Recital

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
5:15-6:15pm
St. Gregory Choral Hall, Gonzaga University


Gonzaga Band Concert

Sunday, October 28, 2018
3:00pm
Hemmingson Ballroom, Gonzaga University


Voice Area Recital

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
5:15-6:15pm
St. Gregory Choral Hall, Gonzaga University


Gonzaga Chamber Chorus & Spokane String Quartet: "The Ecstasies Above"

Sunday, November 11, 2018
3:00pm
Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist


Music Education Day

Thursday, November 15, 2018
8:00am
Music Hall, Room 101, Gonzaga University


Gonzaga Wind Ensemble Concert

Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:30pm
Martin Woldson at the Fox


Gonzaga Jazz Combos Concert

Friday, November 16, 2018
4:00pm (Combos 3&4)
5:30pm (Combos 1&2)
Music Annex 004, Gonzaga University


Gonzaga Jazz Christmas Concert

Thursday, November 29, 2018
7:00pm
Hemmingson Ballroom, Gonzaga University


Voice Area Recital

Friday, November 30, 2018
5:15-6:15pm
Music Hall, Room 101, Gonzaga University


Piano Studio Recital

Friday, November 30, 2018
7:00pm
Music Hall, Room 101, Gonzaga University


Gonzaga Symphony Orchestra Concert, featuring cellist Lynn Harrell

Monday, December 3, 2018
7:30pm
Martin Woldson at the Fox


Gonzaga Wind Chamber Concert

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
7:30pm
Music Hall, Room 101, Gonzaga University


Candlelight Christmas Concert

Friday, December 7, 2018
7:30pm
St. Aloysius Church


Candlelight Christmas Concert

Saturday, December 8, 2018
2:00pm
St. Aloysius Church


String Chamber Concert

Sunday, December 9, 2018
2:00pm
University Chapel, Gonzaga University

 

 

Past Events


Want to Connect with the Music Department?

SEND A MESSAGE
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258
(509) 313-6733