Contact Us

General Information:

Please contact the Alumni Office:

502 E Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99258-0077
ph: (509) 313-5999
fax: (509) 313-5982
alumni@gonzaga.edu

Alumni Contacts

Kara Svennungsen Hertz, '01
Director of Engagement and Alumni
hertzk@gonzaga.edu
Contact Kara with questions regarding the overall Alumni Association operations.

Bob Finn, '88
Alumni Outreach & Engagement
finn@gonzaga.edu
Contact Bob with questions regarding opportunities for further involvement, including sponsorship opportunities.

Drew Rieder, '96
Director of Alumni Chapters
riederd@gonzaga.edu
Contact Drew with questions regarding the Alumni Chapter Program.

Kelly Price, '91, '94
Assistant Director- Alumni Chapters
pricek@gonzaga.edu
Contact Kelly with questions regarding Chapter events. 

Shelby Ryan
Alumni Coordinator
ryan@gonzaga.edu
Contact Shelby with general questions regarding the Alumni Association and events.

Michael Hommer
Assistant Director, Digital Communications
hommer@gonzaga.edu
contact Mike with questions regarding the Alumni Website and Social Media sites.

Crissy Benage, MA '12
Assistant Director - Alumni Events
benage@gonzaga.edu
Contact Crissy with questions regarding Chapter Events, Alumni Events, and Reunions.

Erika Whittaker,
Alumni Event Coordinator
whittaker@gonzaga.edu
Contact Erika with questions regarding Chapter Events, Alumni Events, Volunteering and Reunions.

Fr. Stephen Hess, SJ, PhD, '87, '91
Alumni Chaplain
hesss@gonzaga.edu
Contact Fr. Hess for assistance with spiritual/faith events or assistance with spiritual formation and programming. Supports alumni in living the Gonzaga mission in their personal and professional lives.

Erin Shields, GIF '99 
Associate Director, Alumni and Employer Engagement
shieldse@gonzaga.edu
Contact Erin with questions regarding the Trek Program and Mentoring and Career opportunities.