Contact Us

Student Financial Services

Campus Location: Crosby Center, 001

General Information:
Student Financial Services Dean: Jim White 

Financial Aid Office

Phone: (509) 313-6582 or (800) 793-1716

General Information 

Nevanna Pool 
Anna Harkins

Office Coordinator Helen Van Blaricom
Director of Operations Sarah Everitt 
Assistant Directors Sharon Griffith
Kelly Wentz
Emily Wirth 
Law School Counselor Katie Stefano
Financial Aid Counselors 

Sharon Griffith
Sara Updike
Kelly Wentz
Emily Wirth
Katie Stefano
Katrina Rambo
Megan Hewins
Stephany Schnelle


Student Loans In Repayment 

Phone: (509) 313-6582 or (800) 793-1716

Program Assistant  Chelsea Duvall
Associate Director,
Student Loan Programs 
Louisa Diana 

Student Accounts Office 

Phone: (509) 313-6812

General Information  Mikala Presho
Payments Plans  Samantha Scott
Debbie Louden
Teresa Beratto 
Third Party Billing  Josi Carley
Michelle Smasne 
Virtual Campus Programs  Teresa Beratto 
Off-Campus Billing  Mary Beth Charleboix 
Director of Student Accounts,
Study Abroad Billing 
Carolyn Boese 

Student Employment Office

Phone: (509) 313-6582 or (800) 793-1716
Off-Campus Work Study  Katrina Rambo 
On-Campus Employment  Kelly Wentz 

Campus Card Services

Phone: (509) 313-6506

ZAGCARD & Bulldog Bucks Pat Faulkinberry 
Program Coordinator Lacey Skalsky