About the CTA


Mia Bertagnolli
CTA Director
(509) 313-6687
Foley Center 105B
AD Box 5

Faculty Fellows

Kristina Morehouse
Faculty Fellow for the Advising Academy
(509) 313-6116

Nicole Moore
Faculty Fellow for the New Faculty Learning Community
(509) 313-5707

CTA Steering Committee

The Steering Committee advises the Director on budgetary and strategic planning initiatives. Members include the following:

  • Mia Bertagnolli, CTA Director
  • Nicole Moore, CTA Faculty Fellow, New Faculty Learning Community
  • Kristina Morehouse, CTA Faculty Fellow, Advising Academy
  • John Eliason, University Writing Center Director
  • Kelly Jenks, Foley Instructional Librarian
  • Kathleen Jeffs, University Core Curriculum Director
  • Phoebe Oosterhuis, Center for Community Engagement
  • Deborah Stevenson, Center for Student Academic Success Director
  • Nichole Barta, School of Education


Office Location

We are located in room 105 of the Foley Library, in the East Wing of the Library's main floor.

Mailing Address:

Center for Teaching and Advising
Gonzaga University
MSC #2478
502 E. Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99258