Our Staff

Who Do I Contact?

Administration

Dr. Jolanta Weber
Associate Provost & University Registrar
Extension: 6595
weberj@gonzaga.edu

Shari Rasmussen
Associate Registrar & Director of Operations
Extension: 6597
rasmussen@gonzaga.edu

 

Client Services

Krystal Cortez Bates
Assistant Registrar, Business Operations Development
Extension: 6955
cortez@gonzaga.edu

Lauren Hahn
Registrar Services Coordinator
Extension: 3511
hahnl2@gonzaga.edu

Rob Harmon
Registrar Services Coordinator
Extension: 6355
harmonr@gonzaga.edu

 

Student/Faculty Services

Jill Herbst
Academic Curriculum Specialist
Extension:6388
herbst@gonzaga.edu

Carol Huston
Special Programs Specialist
Extension: 6594
huston@gonzaga.edu

Ryan Forim
Athletic & Veteran Certification and Compliance Specialist
Extension: 6509
forim@gonzaga.edu

 

Degree Evaluation Services

Heather Teshome
Assistant Registrar, Academic Credential Services
Extension: 3543
teshome@gonzaga.edu

Natalie Borek
Senior Academic Records Evaluator (undergraduate, post baccalaureate)
Extension: 6502
borek@gonzaga.edu

TBA
Academic Degree Evaluator (graduate, doctoral)
Extension: 6593

 

Student Veteran Services

Mike Grabowski
Computer Operations Specialist/VA Advisor
Extension: 6596
grabowski@gonzaga.edu