Meet the Board

Academic & Honor Societies

Claire Murphy
President

kcpresident@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Collin Calhoon
Vice President

kcvicepresident@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Andrew Barrer
Treasurer

kctreasurer@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Quinn Klause
Senior Class and Social Club

kcseniorrep@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Will Foley
Junior Class and Tenting Representative

kcjuniorrep@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Dillon Cardinale
Sophomore Class and Kennel Crew Representative

kcsophmorerep@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Danielle Paretti
Freshmen Class Representative

kcsfreshmanrep@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Jordan Sanders
Vegas & Zagnation

kcvegas@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

MiKealy Thomas
Marketing and Promotions

kcmarketing@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Dylan Graff
Social Media

kcboard@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Charlie Buker
Athletic Liaison

kcliaison@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Matt Cranston
Business Manager

kcbusinessmanager@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Ann Monroe
Special Events

kcevents@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Kat Raymond
Women's Sports

kcwomenssports@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Sarah Cook
Kennel Cares

kckennelcares@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Rory Loughran
Kennel Cares

kckennelcares@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Academic & Honor Societies

Liam Allan
Logistics Coordinator

kclogistics@zagmail.gonzaga.edu