Contact Us

Residence Life Professional Live-in Staff

Contact Information

Hamilton Area

Assistant Director: Drew Satter
Drew Satter

Coughlin Block
  • Coughlin
  • Weston Prisbrey, Residence Director
  • Office Phone: (509) 313-4173
  • E-mail: prisbrey@gonzaga.edu
East Block
  • Alliance, DeSmet, Lincoln, Marian, Roncalli, Welch
  • Michael Zangl, Residence Director
  • Office Phone: (509) 313-4160
  • E-mail: zangl@gonzaga.edu
Southeast Block
  • Catherine/Monica, Madonna, Twohy
  • Christina Thomas, Residence Director
  • Office Phone: (509) 313-4104
  • E-mail:  thomasc1@gonzaga.edu

Sharp Area

Assistant Director: Jared Payton

Jared Payton

Midwest Block
  • Cushing, Dooley, Dussault, Sharp Apartments, Crimont
  • Sam Bass, Residence Director
  • Office Phone: (509) 313-4106
  • E-mail: bass@gonzaga.edu
Northeast Block
  • Chardin, Corkery, Dillon, Goller, GU Rentals: Various Houses, 207-211 E Sinto, 720 E Sinto and 814 E Sharp Apartments
  • Quinton Geis, Residence Director
  • Office Phone: (509) 313-4524
  • E-mail: geis@gonzaga.edu
Northwest Block
  • Burch, Kennedy
  • Sabrina Nelson, Residence Director
  • Office Phone: (509) 313-5887
  • E-mail: nelsons1@gonzaga.edu

Like us on FB     Follow our Twitter!     Housing & Residence Life Instagram


Phone: 509.313.4103
Fax: 509.313.4102
housing@gonzaga.edu

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
(except University holidays)

Location:
Crosby Center 201

Mailing Address:
502 E Boone Ave
MSC 2515
Spokane, WA 99258-2515