Faculty & Staff

/

GONZAGA ROTC CADRE

Culpepper2
LTC Tim Culpepper (click for bio)
Professor of Military Science
MSIV (Senior) Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6511
Email: culpepper@gonzaga.edu

MSG Flint
MSG Richard Flint (click for bio)
Senior Military Instructor
MSIII (Junior) Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6518
Email: flint@gonzaga.edu

Fortuna
CPT (P) Elvin Fortuna (click for bio)
MSIV (Senior) Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6519

Email: fortuna@gonzaga.edu

Baggott 170125
CPT Jason Baggott (click for bio)
MSIII (Junior) Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6524

Email: baggott@gonzaga.edu

Guardo Headshot
CPT Edward Guardo (click for bio)
MSII (Sophomore) Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6505

Email: guardo@gonzaga.edu

SFC Quirk
SFC Dennis Quirk (click for bio)
MSI (Freshmen) Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6523

Email: quirk@gonzaga.edu

ROO
LTC (R) Alan Westfield PhD
(click for bio)
Recruiting/Enrollment Officer
MSII (Sophomore) Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6517
Email: westfield@gonzaga.edu

Sheahan
COL (R) Daniel Sheahan
MSI (Freshmen) Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6524
Email: sheahan@gonzaga.edu

 

Gonzaga ROTC Staff

Mr Henry Alvarado
MSgt (R-USAF) Henry Alvarado
(click for bio)
Human Resources Technician

Phone: (509) 313-6516
Email: alvarado@gonzaga.edu

Ms. Marnie Rorholm
Mrs. Marnie Rorholm
Office Manager

Phone: (509) 313-6512

Email: rorholm1@gonzaga.edu

Mrs. JoAnn Adams
Supply Technician

Phone: (509) 313-6521

Email: adams@gonzaga.edu

Click to visit ROTC Homepage/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Undergraduate/Special-Programs/Military-Science/inc/logologocopyright/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Undergraduate/Special-Programs/Military-Science/inc/quicklinksquicklinkscopyright
MILITARY SCIENCE PROGRAM
LTC (Ret) Alan Westfield, PhD. Enrollment Officer, ROO
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258
Phone: (509) 313-6517
Fax: (509) 313-6520
Email: westfield@gonzaga.edu
www.gonzaga.edu/rotc

MSgt (R-USAF) Henry Alvarado
Human Resource Technician
Phone: (509) 313-6516
Fax: (509) 313-6520
Email: alvarado@gonzaga.edu
/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Undergraduate/Special-Programs/Military-Science/inc/contactboxcontactboxcopyright
/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Undergraduate/Special-Programs/Military-Science/inc/menubarmenubarcopyright/