Contact Us

Campus Climate Committee Leadership

Chris Purviance

Assistant Director
Office of Equity and Inclusion

Raymond Reyes

Associate Academic Vice President & Chief Diversity Officer
Academic Vice President Administration

Anastasia Wendlinder

Associate Professor
Graduate Programs Co-Director
Religious Studies
College of Arts & Sciences

Stephanie Whaley

Title IX Coordinator
Office of Equity and Inclusion

Campus Climate Committee Members

Matthew Barcus

Lincoln LGBTQ+ Resource Center Coordinator
Student Development

Noel Bormann

Engineering, Civil
School of Engineer & Applied Sciences

Heather Gores

Associate Director

Connor Hayes


Michael Hazel

Associate Professor
Chair, Communications and Leadership Studies
School of Professional Studies

Richard Menard

Study Abroad
Center for Global Engagement

Sabrina Nelson

Residence Director
Housing and Residence Life
Student Development

Bethany Prince

Office Coordinator, Assistant to the AVP
Marketing and Communications
University Advancement

Caitlin Robertson

Graduate Student

Joanne Shiosaki

Student Publications
Student Development

Dan Stewart

Professor and Director
Hogan Entrepreneurial Program
School of Business

Christina Turner

Associate Director
Institutional Research

Julie Ullrich

Administration and Customer Service
Plant Services

Jason Varnado

Associate Director
Disability Access
Center for Student Academic Success
Student Development

Michelle Wheatley

University Ministry
Office of Mission