Faculty have long been the strength of the Gonzaga University School of Business Administration (SBA). From legendary names like Graue and Brajcich to the faculty of today, the professors of the SBA have put the education and development of our students first. Today, the SBA faculty member not only excels in the classroom, she or he also contributes to the development of knowledge in their field through the publication of journal articles and by participation in academic and professional conferences.

The emphasis on teaching, a concern for the development of the individual student and a high level of scholarly activity all contribute to the distinctive competence of the SBA faculty. Please take a moment to learn more about us. Use the links to the left to look for us by academic area or click on a name below for a more direct route to information about our educational background, professional development, and contact information. If you prefer to find all the information in one place, click here (Note: this link does not contain all information including current teaching schedules).

Kenneth S. Anderson Cathy DeHart Lada Kurpis Maria Tackett
Clarence H. Barnes David F. Elloy Daniel W. Law Walter R. Teets
Gerhard J. Barone Todd A. Finkle Connie Lipsker Ashish Thatte
John H. Beck Donald D. Hackney Peggy Sue Loroz Annie Voy
Randall W. Bennett Scott R. Hedin Matthew Q. McPherson Gary J. Weber
Mirjeta Beqiri James G, Helgeson JD Morscheck Danielle Xu
G. Eddy Birrer Kevin E. Henrickson Tim Olsen
Scott Bozman Ryan Herzog Vivek H. Patil
Andrew M. Brajcich Kent A. Hickman Molly Pepper
Rebecca Bull Schaefer Matthew Hoag Mark J. Shrader
Paul F. Buller Erica H. Johnson Christopher E. Stevens
Chou-Hong Jason Chen Michael C. Joy Brian Steverson
Ta-Tao Chuang Sara R. Kern Dan Stewart