Contact Us

The University Ministry Team 2017-2018
Michelle Wheatley Michelle Wheatley
Assistant Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Director of University Ministry
509-313-4244
wheatleym@gonzaga.edu
B Reynolds Fr. Reynolds, SJ
Associate Director
509-313-5517
reynoldsb@gonzaga.edu
Jeff Brogan Jeffrey Brogan
Coordinator
509-313-4239
brogan@gonzaga.edu
Fr. Tom Colgan, S.J
Coordinator
509-313-4246
colgan@gonzaga.edu
Alison Johnston Alison Johnston
Coordinator
509-313-4245
johnstona@gonzaga.edu
Luke Lavin Luke Lavin
Senior Coordinator
509-313-4243
lavin@gonzaga.edu
Sr. Laura Michels Sr. Laura Michels, S.N.J.M
Chaplain
509-313-4241
michels@gonzaga.edu

Dr. Greg Onofrio
Liturgy Coordinator
509-313-4238
onofrio@gonzaga.edu

Terry Randles
Office Coordinator
509-313-4242
randles@gonzaga.edu
Janeen Steer Rev. Janeen Steer
Senior Coordinator
509-313-4258
steerj@gonzaga.edu
Fr. Quan Tran, S.J.
Coordinator
509-313-6212
tranq@gonzaga.edu
UNIVERSITY MINISTRY
502 E. Boone Avenue - MSC 2473
Spokane,Wa 99258-2473
Phone: 509.313.4242
Fax: 509.313.4060
Email: umin@gonzaga.edu
Web: www.gonzaga.edu/um

Located in the Hemmingson Center 1st floor Suite 104