College of Arts and Sciences

Dean: Elisabeth Mermann-Jozwiak
Associate Deans: Colleen McMahon, Patricia Terry

The College of Arts and Sciences offers graduate programs on both a full-time and a part-time basis. The Master of Arts degree is available in Philosophy. The Department of Religious Studies offers the Master of Arts degree in Religious Studies.

The Religious Studies Graduate Program will be discontinuing its Master of Arts in Religious Studies degree at the end of the Spring 2013 semester. Future graduate degree programming is under development. For more information, please contact Program Co-Directors Dr. Anastasia Wendlinder at or Dr. Joseph Mudd at