Contact Us


Contact Links

Development

Dori Sonntag, Director of Development
509-313-6149
sonntag@gonzaga.edu

Cheryl Mitchell, Director of Reporting and Analytics
509-313-6383
Mitchell@gonzaga.edu

Shane Hatcher, Leadership Gift Officer
509-313-6401
hatchers@gonzaga.edu

Carol Bonino, Senior Writer
509-313-6394
bonino@gonzaga.edu

Carol Osenga, Program Coordinator
509-313-5993
osenga@gonzaga.edu

Annual Campaign

Stephanie Rockwell, Director
509-313-6404
rockwell@gonzaga.edu

Ryan Hershey, Annual Campaign Program Manager
509-313-6378
hershey@gonzaga.edu

Bailee Neyland, Assistant Director of Development Marketing
509-313-5963
neyland@gonzaga.edu

Debra Fischetti, Administrative Assistant
509-313-5959
fischetti@gonzaga.edu

Advancement Services

Coral Pruitt, Director of Advancement Services

Stacey Avery, Reporting Assistant
509-313-6129
avery@gonzaga.edu

Debbie Eldredge, Development Research and Tracking Specialist
509-313-3699
debbiee@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Diana Justice, Development Assistant , Central Files
509-313-6135
justiced@gonzaga.edu

Andrea Mize, Development Analyst and Research Specialist
509-313-6380
mize@gonzaga.edu

Kathy Simmons, Development Assistant, Records
509-313-6382
simmons@gonzaga.edu

Regional Development

Carroll Deason, Director of Leadership Gifts
509-313-5983
deason@gonzaga.edu

John Barnard, Regional Development Officer
509-313-5988
barnardj@gonzaga.edu

Judi Rabensteiner, Regional Development Officer
509-313-5958
rabensteiner@gonzaga.edu

Eva Walker, Administrative Assistant
509-313-5944
walkere@gonzaga.edu

Top of Page

Planned Giving

Judy Rogers, Director
509-313-6131
rogers2@gonzaga.edu

Elizabeth Kennedy, Program Coordinator, Planned Giving
509-313-6143
kennedye@gonzaga.edu

Annette Davis, Associate Director of Planned Giving
509-313-6142
davis@gonzaga.edu

Stewardship and Events

Laura Gatewood, Director
509-313-6381
gatewood@gonzaga.edu

Renae Howat, Administrative Assistant
509-313-5956
howat@gonzaga.edu

Whitney Franklin, Assistant Director of Stewardship
509-313-5970
franklin@gonzaga.edu

Heidi Wohl, Stewardship Specialist
509-313-6395
wohl@gonzaga.edu

UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT
Gonzaga University
502 East Boone
Spokane, WA 99258-0098

Contact Us:
(509) 313-5993
(800) 463-6925
osenga@gonzaga.edu