Financial Aid Office
General Information Helen Van Blaricom
Associate Director Sarah Everitt
Assistant Director Sharon Griffith
Law School Counselor Joan Henning
Financial Aid Counselors

Sarah Gill
Sharon Griffith
Kayla Pedey
Sherri Peterson
Sara Updike
Kelly Wentz
Emily Wirth

Student Loans In Repayment
Program Assistant Carrie Matheson
Associate Director, Student Loan Programs Louisa Diana
Student Accounts Office
General Information Danielle Loparco
Payments Plans Samantha Scott
Debbie Louden
Third Party Billing Teresa Beratto
Carol Schoentrup
Online Programs
Off-Campus Billing
Mary Beth Charleboix
Director of Student Accounts
Study Abroad Billing
Carolyn Boese
Student Employment Office
General Information Robin Guevara
Federal Work Study Robin Guevara
State Work Study Katrina Rambo
Dean of Student Financial Services
Dean Jim White
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258

Contact Us >