Contacts

Form/Process

Area/Person

Extension

Email

Original Vendor Requests & Individual Payment Requests Accounts Payable
Nancy Grasso Ext. 6807 grasso@gonzaga.edu
Sarah Clarkston Ext. 6802 clarkston@gonzaga.edu
Gail Clevenger Ext. 6810 clevenger@gonzaga.edu
Green Copies of Purchase Orders Purchasing
http://www.gonzaga.edu/purchasing
Advance Expense Reports Controller's Office
Kari Elgee Sanders Ext. 6370 elgee-sanders@gonzaga.edu
Car Rental & Gas Cards Controller's Office
Kari Elgee Sanders Ext. 6370 elgee-sanders@gonzaga.edu
CASHNet Controller's Office
Ashley Seick Ext. 6809 seick@gonzaga.edu
Linda Wilson Ext. 6359 wilsonl@gonzaga.edu
Budget Adjustment Request (BAR) Budget Office
Jane Button Ext. 6138 button@gonzaga.edu
Set up new Funds/Accounts Controller's Office
Linda Wilson Ext. 6359 wilsonl@gonzaga.edu
Banner Finance Access to Funds/Orgs Controller's Office
Linda Wilson Ext. 6359 wilsonl@gonzaga.edu
Journal Entry Forms Controller's Office
Melissa Gable Ext. 6370 gable@gonzaga.edu
Internal Control Issues Controller's Office
Ashley Seick Ext. 6370 seick@gonzaga.edu
Budget Questions Budget Office
Joe Smith Ext. 6801 smithj@gonzaga.edu
Jane Button Ext. 6138 button@gonzaga.edu
PCI Compliance Controller's Office
Linda Wilson Ext. 6359 wilsonl@gonzaga.edu
Payroll Questions Payroll
Ext. 6805
Rhonda Corbin Ext. 6806 corbin@gonzaga.edu
Brenda Roske Ext. 6980 roske@gu.gonzaga.edu
Jana Clarry Ext. 6831 clarry@gonzaga.edu
Zag's Travel and Expense Controller's Office
Jennifer Frame Ext. 5615 frame@gonzaga.edu
Corporate Credit & P-Card Questions Controller's Office
Jennifer Frame Ext. 5615 frame@gonzaga.edu
Account Payable Stop Payments ACH questions (Direct Deposit) Accounts Payable
Nancy Grasso Ext. 6807 grasso@gonzaga.edu
Cleared AP Check Questions Controller's Office
Nancy Grasso Ext. 6807 grasso@gonzaga.edu
Grant Questions Conroller's Office
Jackie VanAllen Ext. 6808 vanallen@gonzaga.edu
Endowment Questions Controller's Office
Myrna Carroll Ext. 6145 carroll@gu.gonzaga.edu
All Other Controller Office Inquiries Controller's Office
Kari Elgee Sanders Ext. 6370 elgee-sanders@gonzaga.edu