Graduate Program Contact Information


                                                         Graduate School Programs Directors and Contacts

College/School

Program Contact Title/Duties

Ph #:

(509) 313-

 Campus

Mail:

E-Mail
College of Arts & Sciences
Philosophy
Kittrell, Cory Program Assistant 6741 AD 47 kittrell@gonzaga.edu
Calhoun, David Director 6743 AD 47 calhoun@calvin.gonzaga.edu
Religious Studies
Fulton, Jackie Administrative Assistant 6782 AD 57 fulton@gonzaga.edu
Wendlinder, Anastasia Co-Director 6786 AD 57 wendlinder@gonzaga.edu
Mudd, Joe Co-Director 6799 AD 57 mudd@gonzaga.edu
School of Business
Master of Accountancy
Weber, Gary Director 3427 AD 9 weber@jepson.gonzaga.edu
Chatman, Stacey Asst Director 4622 AD 9 chatman@jepson.gonzaga.edu
Master of Business Administration
Stevens, Christopher Director 3414 AD 9 stevensc@jepson.gonzaga.edu
Leithauser, Adriane Outreach Specialist 3419 AD 9 leithauser@gonzaga.edu
School of Education
Education Graduate Admissions
Huston, Janice Admissions Coordinator 3821 AD 25 hustonj@gonzaga.edu
Educational Leadership & Administration
Lynn, Allison Administrative Assistant 3640 AD 25 lynn@gonzaga.edu
   Salina, Charles Director, MALDAD, MELDAD (Alberta) 3643 AD 25 salina@gonzaga.edu
   Shepard, Jerri Director, MALDAD (British Columbia) 3471 AD 25 shepard@gonzaga.edu
   Mahoney, Dan Director, MAE 3584 AD 25 mahoney@gonzaga.edu
  Salina, Charles Director, MALDAD (Washington State) 3643 AD 25 salina@gonzaga.edu
   Johnson, Cindy Director, Principal Certification 3633 AD 25 johnsonc2@gonzaga.edu
Special Education
Administrative Assistant 3470 AD 25
Weber, Kim Director, MSE 3661 AD 25 weberk@gonzaga.edu
Barretto, Anjali Director, MITSE 3492 AD 25 barretto@gonzaga.edu
Counselor Education
Johnson, Cari Administrative Assistant 3501 AD 25 johnsonc3@gonzaga.edu
   Lontz, Jamie Director, Counselling (Canada) 3846 AD 25 jlontz@gonzaga.edu
Bennett, Elisabeth Director, Community Counseling 3512 AD 25 bennette@gonzaga.edu
Brown, Mary Director, School Counseling 3631 AD 25 brownm@gonzaga.edu
Young, Mark Director, Marriage & Family Counseling 3658 AD 25 young@gonzaga.edu
Sports Management and Physical Education
Administrative Assistant 3499 AD 25
Nordstrom, Heidi Director 3482 AD 25 nordstrom@gonzaga.edu
Teacher Education
Snyder, Gale Administrative Assistant 3514 AD 25 snyderg@gonzaga.edu
Traynor, John Director, MIT 3632 AD 25 traynor@gonzaga.edu
School of Engineering and Applied Science
Engineering in Transmission and Distribution Engineering
McKinstry, Jilliene Asst Director 5701 AD 26 mckinstry@gonzaga.edu
McKenny, Peter Director 5702 AD 26 mckenny@gonzaga.edu
School of Nursing and Human Physiology
Nursing
Young, Rachel Staff Advisor 5564 AD 38 youngr@gonzaga.edu
Crogan, Neva Chair and Graduate Director 6641 AD 38 crogan@gonzaga.edu
School of Professional Studies
Doctoral Leadership Studies
Broughton, Marnie Student Support Services 3485 MSC 2616 broughton@gonzaga.edu
Barbour, JoAnne Chair 3630 MSC 2616 barbourj@gonzaga.edu
Organizational Leadership
Broughton, Marnie Student Support Services 3485 MSC 2616 broughton@gonzaga.edu
Albert, Joe Director 3564 MSC 2616 albert@gonzaga.edu
Communication and Leadership Studies
Broughton, Marnie Student Support Services 3485 MSC 2616 broughton@gonzaga.edu
Gustafson, Kathy Administrative Assistant 3567 MSC 2616 gustafson@gonzaga.edu
Caputo, John Director 6656 MSC 2616 caputo@gonzaga.edu
Center for Global Engagement
English Language Center
Hunter, James Director, MA/TESL 6564 AD 88 hunter@gonzaga.edu
Wasson, Tyler Program Assistant 5592 AD 88 wassont@gonzaga.edu
Student Services/Offices
Admissions McCulloh, Julie Dean 6591 AD 102 mcculloh@gu.gonzaga.edu
Registrar Huston, Carol Registration/Enrollment 6594 AD 83 huston@gu.gonzaga.edu
Degree Evaluation Carruthers, Janice Degree Evaluation/Graduation 6593 AD 83 carruthers@gonzaga.edu
Financial Aid 6582 AD 72 finaid@gonzaga.edu
Foley Library Kappus, Theresa Distant Services Librarian 3820 AD 95 Kappus@gonzaga.edu
Kitt, Valerie Circulation 6540 AD 95 kitt@gonzaga.edu


Important Links: