Nursing Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Neva Crogan Neva L. Crogan, Ph.D., GNP-BC, GCNS-BC, FNGNA, FAAN
Professor & Department Chair
509-313-6641
crogan@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., Washington State University
Geriatric Nurse Practitioner Post-Master's Certificate, University of Virginia
MN, Eastern Washington University
BSN, The University of the State of New York
BS, Eastern Washington University
Dale Abendroth Dale Abendroth, Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
509-313-6647
abendroth@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., Gonzaga University
MN, University of California Los Angeles
BSN, California State University
AD, Nursing, Los Angeles Valley College
Nancy Beckham Nancy Beckham, Ph.D., ARNP
Associate Professor
509-313-5548
beckham@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., University of Utah
MSN, Idaho State University
BSN, Mary College

Julie Derzay, MSN, RNC
Lecturer
509-313-5773
derzay@gonzaga.edu

BSN, Montana State University
MSN, Gonzaga University

Alice Dupler Alice Dupler, J.D., APRN-BC
Associate Professor
509-313-5545
dupler@gonzaga.edu

J.D., Gonzaga University School of Law
MN, Adult Health Specialization & Nursing Administration, University of Portland
BSN, Eastern Washington University
BA, Eastern Washington University
Mary Sue Gorski Marie Sue Gorski, Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
509-313-3587
gorski@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., Loyola University-Chicago
MN, University of Washington
BSN, University of San Francisco
Kathy Manion Kathy Manion, MSN, FNP-BC
Lecturer
509-313-6471
manionk@gonzaga.edu

MSN, Gonzaga University
BSN, Gonzaga University
ADN, University of South Carolina

Veronica Navarro, MSN, RN
Lecturer
navarro@gonzaga.edu

BSN, New Mexico State University
MSN, Northern Arizona University

Paul Means, MSN, ARNP
Lecturer
means@gonzaga.edu

MSN, Gonzaga University
BSN, Washington State University
MBA, City University
BA, Washington State University

Lisa Miklush Lisa Miklush, Ph.D., RNC, CNS
Assistant Professor
509-313-6643
miklush@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., University of San Diego
MSN, Azusa Pacific University
BSN, Azusa Pacific University
ADN, Pasadena City College
Jennifer Miller Jennifer Miller, RN-BC, LMHC
Lecturer
509-313-3587
miller2@gonzaga.edu

MA, Whitworth University
BSN, Washington State University
Lin Murphy

Lin Murphy, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor
509-313-6644
murphyl1@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., Gonzaga University
MSN, St. Louis University
BSN, St. Louis University
Susan Norwood Susan Norwood, Ed.D., RN
Professor
509-313-6646
norwood@gu.gonzaga.edu

Ed.D., Gonzaga University
Women's Health NP, Harbor/UCLA
MN, University of Washington
BSN, Pacific Lutheran University
Denise Ogorek, MSN, FNP
Denise Ogorek, MSN, ARNP
Lecturer

ogorek@gonzaga.edu


MSN, Gonzaga University
BSN, Purdue University Calumet
ADN, Indiana University Northwest

Stephanie Harrison Stephanie Olscamp, MSN, ARNP, CNM
Lecturer
509-313-3596
harrisons@gonzaga.edu

Post-Master's, University of Washington
MSN, Gonzaga University
ASN, North Idaho College
BA, Albion College
Jeff Ramirez Jeffery Ramirez, Ph.D., PMH-NP, ARNP
Assistant Professor
509-313-6484
ramirez@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., University of Arizona
MSN, Gonzaga University
MPA, Eastern Washington University
BS, Eastern Washington University
ADN, Columbia Basin College
Brenda Senger Brenda Senger, Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
509-313-5570
sengerb@gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., Washington State University
MA, Gonzaga University
BSN, Gonzaga University
Deb Smith Deborah Smith, DNP, ARNP
Sr. Lecturer
509-313-5536
smith@gonzaga.edu

DNP, Case Western Reserve University
MN, University of Washington
BSN, Intercollegiate Center for Nursing Education, Washington State University
Jane Tiedt Jane Tiedt, Ph.D., RN, CDE
Associate Professor
509-313-3590
tiedt@gu.gonzaga.edu

Ph.D., Indiana University
MSN, Gonzaga University
BSN, University of Iowa
Lori Tochterman Lori Tochterman, MSN, RN
Lecturer & Director, BSN Program
509-313-3581
tochterman@gonzaga.edu

MSN, University of Mississippi Medical Center
BSN, Medical University of South Carolina

Resource Laboratory & Simulation

Kaye_Conrath_Nursing

Kaye Conrath, MSN, RN
Resource Center Specialist
conrath@gonzaga.edu

MSN, Gonzaga University
BSN, Eastern Washington University (ICNE)

Susan_Edwards-Nursing

Susan Edwards
509-313-5505
edwardss@gonzaga.edu

 

Staff

Cindy Arlt Cindy Arlt
Program Assistant III
509-313-3588
arltc@gonzaga.edu
Ana Chavez Ana Chavez
Program Assistant III
509-313-3548
chaveza@gonzaga.edu
Marcie Heldt Marcy Heldt
BSN Program Coordinator
509-313-3580
heldt@gonzaga.edu
Molly Wood Molly Wood
Clinical Coordination Specialist
509-313-6640
woodm@gonzaga.edu
Molly Wood Rachel Young
Academic Advisor
509-313-5564
youngr@gonzaga.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Bonnie Beardsley, PhD, RN
Mirjeta Beqiri, MBA, PhD
Truman Cantrell, BSN, RN
Sarah Collins, BSN, RN
Ronda Cordill, MSN, RN
Lynette Cross, RN, BSN, FNP
Carrie Dinwoodie, BSN, RN
Renae Dougal, MSN
Melody Gartrell, MSN, RN
Shelley Harty, BSN, RN
Melody Jones, BSN, RN
Nicole Lewis, BSN, MSN, RN
Barbara McNeil, BA, BSN, MSN, PhD
Craig Morgenstern, DO
Melanie Nash, MSN, FNP
Gordon Natal, BSN, MSN, PhD
Faye Phillips, BSN, RN
Michelle Pope, BSN
Charlene Romer, BS, BSN, MS, PhD
Marty Sells, BSN, MSN
Kimberly White, MSN, ARNP
Mary Williams, BSN, RN
Lois Yearous, BSN, RN

Adjunct Clinical Faculty

Roxanne Bliss, MSN, ARNP
Kristen Brooks, MSN, ARNP
Jeremey Cureton, MSN, ARNP
Mary Duff, MSN, ARNP
Kathleen Harris-Hobbs, MSN, ARNP
Shari Healy, MSN, ARNP
Amy Hiestand, MSN, ARNP
Geoff Hodge, MSN, ARNP
John Honsky, MSN, ARNP
Chris Korsgaard, RN, BSN, ARNP
Carol Kottwitz, BSN, MSN, DNP, RN
Patricia Krafft, MSN, ARNP
Chris Lewis, MSN, ARNP
Treva Marsden, RN, BSN, ARNP
Joni Marsh, BSN, MSN, FNP
Deb Nesbitt, ARNP, PMHNP, ABMH
David Peck, MSN, ARNP
Helene Poulos-Edmo, BSN, MSN, DNP, FNP-C
Rebecca Reidy, MSN, ARNP
Sandra Schilling, MSN, ARNP
Colleen Shannon, MSN, ARNP
Wendy Smith, MSN, ARNP
Jessica Tacke, MSN, ARNP
Vicki Thuesen, MSN, ARNP
Brian Vandendries, MSN, ARNP
Joan Zimmer, MSN, ARNP