Faculty have long been the strength of the Gonzaga University School of Business Administration (SBA). From legendary names like Graue and Brajcich to the faculty of today, the professors of the SBA have put the education and development of our students first. Today, the SBA faculty member not only excels in the classroom, she or he also contributes to the development of knowledge in their field through the publication of journal articles and by participation in academic and professional conferences.

The emphasis on teaching, a concern for the development of the individual student and a high level of scholarly activity all contribute to the distinctive competence of the SBA faculty. Please take a moment to learn more about us. Use the links to the left to look for us by academic area or click on a name below for a more direct route to information about our educational background, teaching schedule and contact information. If you prefer to find all the information in one place, click here (Note: this link does not contain all information including current teaching schedules).

Kenneth S. Anderson Ta-Tao Chuang
Sara R. Kern Christopher E. Stevens
Clarence H. Barnes Cathy DeHart
Lada Kurpis Brian K. Steverson
Gerhard J. Barone David F. Elloy Daniel W. Law Dan Stewart
John H. Beck Todd A. Finkle Connie Lipsker Walter R. Teets
Randall W. Bennett Donald D. Hackney Peggy Sue Loroz Ashish Thatte
Mirjeta Beqiri Scott R. Hedin Matthew Q. McPherson Annie Voy
G. Eddy Birrer James G. Helgeson JD Morscheck Gary J. Weber
Scott Bozman Kevin E. Henrickson Vivek H. Patil Danielle Xu
Andrew M. Brajcich Ryan Herzog Molly Pepper
Rebecca Bull Schaefer
Kent A. Hickman Mark J. Shrader
Paul F. Buller Matthew Hoag

Nancy Chase Erica H. Johnson
Chou-Hong Jason Chen Michael C. Joy