2014-2015 Performances

   2014-2015 Performances Schedule


Saturday September 6 8:00 pm Stephanie Meyers, Viola & Violin Concert For More Information
Sunday September 28 2:00 pm Kevin Hekmatpanah - Faculty Cello Recital For More Information
Saturday October 4 2:00 pm Joe Hooper - Junior Student Guitar Recital For More Information
Monday October 13 7:30 pm Gonzaga Symphony Orchestra: Kurt Nikkanen For More Information
Sunday October 19 4:00 pm Kevin Hekmatpanah - Faculty Cello Recital For More Information
Saturday October 25 5:00 pm Jordan Spicher - Junior Student Vocal Recital For More Information
Sunday October 26 1:00 pm Jazz Combos Concert For More Information
Saturday November 8 2:00 pm Sean Lally - Senior Student Vocal Recital For More Information
Friday November 14 7:30 pm GU Wind Symphony For More Information
Sunday November 16 11:00 am Jazz Combos Concert For More Information
Sunday November 16 2:00 pm Composition Students Recital For More Information
Tuesday November 18 7:00 pm Scott Kirby, Piano Concert For More Information
Saturday November 22 2:00 pm Joint Junior Students Vocal Recital For More Information
Sunday November 23 2:00 pm Jazz Ensemble Concert For More Information
Monday December 8 7:30 pm Gonzaga Symphony Orchestra: Sung-Won Yang For More Information
Friday December 12 7:30 pm GU Choir Annual Christmas Concert For More Information
Saturday December 13 2:00 pm GU Choir Annual Christmas Concert For More Information
Saturday January 31 2:00 pm Joint Sophomore Students Vocal Recital For More Information
Monday March 2 7:30 pm Gonzaga Symphony Orchestra: Paul Coletti For More Information
Saturday March 21 2:00 pm Stacia Cammarano - Junior Student Vocal Recital For More Information
Sunday April 19 2:00 pm Composition Students Recital For More Information
Wednesday April 22 7:30 pm GU Wind Symphony For More Information
Sunday April 26 2:00 pm Jazz Ensemble Concert For More Information
Monday April 27 7:30 pm Gonzaga Symphony Orchestra: Gary Karr For More Information