Affiliated Faculty

Monica Y. Barlett
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office: CG 341B
Phone: (509) 313-3918
E-mail: barlettm@gonzaga.edu
Andy Bass
Adjunct Instructor for Religious Studies
Office: Robinson 004
Phone: (509) 313-6770
E-mail: bassa@gonzaga.edu
Lisa Brown
Associate Professor of Orginizational Leadership
E-mail: brownl@gonzaga.edu
Kevin Chambers
Associate Professor of History
Office: AD 431N
Phone: (509) 313-3690
E-mail: chambersk@gonzaga.edu
Visit My Website
Sydney Chambers
Chair and Cataloging Librarian
Phone: (509) 313-6537
Heather Crandall
Director of the Masters Program in Communication and Leadership Stuides
E-mail: crandallm@gonzaga.edu
Lynn Dagget
Professor of Law

Phone: (509) 313-6400
E-mail: dagget@lawschool.gonzaga.edu
Visit My Website

Gemma D'Ambruoso
Professor of Chemistry

Phone: (509) 313-6621
Email: dambruoso@gonzaga.edu

John Eliason
Director of Composition&Writing Center
Associate Professor of English

Office: Robinson 202
Phone: (509) 313-6717
E-mail: eliason@gonzaga.edu
Susan English
Associate Professor of Journalism
Program Director of Journalism
Office: JB 206
Phone: (509) 313-3899
E-mail: english@gonzaga.edu
Andrea Fallenstein
Sociology Instructor
Email: fallenstein@gonzaga.edu
Nadine Farid
Assistant Professor of Law

Phone: (509) 313-3830
E-mail: nfarid@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Mary Farrell
Professor of Art

Phone: (509) 313-3895
Fax: (509)-313-6642
E-mail: farrellm@calvin.gonzaga.edu
Visit My Website

Sue Fischer
Instructor of Teacher Education
Office: Rosauer 230
Phone: (509) 313-3473
Visit My Website
Boyd Foster
Associate Professor of Sport and Physical Education
Office: Rosauer 152
Phone: (509) 313-3604
Visit My Website
Chris Francovich
Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies

Phone: (509) 313-3592
Visit My Website

Luis Garcia-Torvisco
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: CG 336
Phone: (509) 313-3647
Andrew Goldman
Associate Professor of History
Office: CG 431 M
Phone: (509) 313-6691
Visit My Website

Gail Hammer
Associate Professor of Law
Phone: (509) 313-5791
Visit My Website
Michael Herzog
Senior Advisor to the President Professor of English
Office: Robinson #207
Phone: (509) 313-6671
Mary Jeannot, Ed.D
English as a Second Language
Ron Large
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Robinson
Phone: (509) 313-6767
Ellen Maccarone
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Phone: (509) 313-3955
Lisa Mazzei
Associate Professor of Leadership Studies
Visit My Website
Linda McDonald
Senior Faculty Assistant
Office: Robinson #216
Phone: (509) 313-6672
Suzanne Ostersmith
Adjunct Instructor and Dance Coordinator
Phone: (509) 313-5974
Michele Pajer
Senior Lecturer, English
Office: E 326 Sharp #201
Phone: (509) 313-6636
Molly Pepper
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: JP 253
Phone: (509) 313-3432
Visit My Website
Linda Pierce
Chair and Collection Development/Reference Librarian
Phone: (509) 313-3834
Ingrid Ranum
Assistant Professor of English
Office: Robinson House #206
Phone: (509) 313-6675
Matthew Rindge
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Robinson 115
Phone: (509) 313-6779
Elizabeth Rubasky Roewe
Lecturer, English
Office: Robinson #007
Phone: (509) 313-3666
Benjamin Semple
Associate PRofessor of French, Director; Gonzaga-in-Paris Program
Office: CG 423A
Phone: (509) 313-6721
John Sheveland
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Phone: (509) 313-6784
Joanne Smieja
Chemistry
Phone: (509) 313-6630
Visit My Website
Annie Voy
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: Jepson 205
Phone: (509) 313-7098
Patricia Terry
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Office: CG 416D
Phone: (509) 313-3885
Anastasia Wendlinnger
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Nancy Worsham
Professor, Psychology
Office: CG 320
Phone: (509) 313-6773
Danielle Xu
Assistant Professor of Finance
Phone: (509) 313-7030
Katie Yerion
Professor of Computer Science
Office: Herak 231
Phone: (509) 313-6636
Maya Zeller
Lecturer, English
Office: E 328 Sharp, 102
Phone: (509) 313-6712