2014-2015 Performances

   2014-2015 Performances Schedule


Saturday September 6 University Chapel 8:00 pm Stephanie Meyers, Viola & Violin Concert For More Information
Friday October 3 Jundt Art Museum 7:00 pm Chamber Chorus: "Amen, Amen" For More Information
Saturday October 4 University Chapel 2:00 pm Joe Hooper - Junior Student Guitar Recital For More Information
Monday October 13 St. Gregory Choral Hall 5:15 pm Studio Voice Recital For More Information
Monday October 13 Fox Theatre 7:30 pm Gonzaga Symphony Orchestra: Kurt Nikkanen For More Information
Thursday October 16 Fox Theatre 7:00 pm Concert Choir: Opus Prize Ceremony For More Information
Friday October 17 Cataldo/Globe Room 1:30 pm High School Choral Invitational/St. Aloysius For More Information
Sunday October 19 University Chapel 4:00 pm Kevin Hekmatpanah - Faculty Cello Recital For More Information
Friday October 24 St. Aloysius Catholic Church 7:00 pm Concert Choir: "Amazing Grace" For More Information
Saturday October 25 University Chapel 2:00 pm Women's & Men's Choruses: "Will the Circle be Unbroken" For More Information
Saturday October 25 University Chapel 5:00 pm Jordan Spicher - Junior Student Vocal Recital For More Information
Sunday October 26 Music Annex Hall 2:00 pm Jazz Combos Concert For More Information
Saturday November 8 University Chapel 2:00 pm Sean Lally - Senior Student Vocal Recital For More Information
Sunday November 9 University Chapel 4:00pm Kevin Hekmatpanah - Faculty Cello Recital For More Information
Monday November 10 St. Gregory Choral Hall 5:15 pm Studio Voice Recital For More Information
Friday November 14 Fox Theatre 7:30 pm GU Wind Symphony For More Information
Sunday November 16 Music Annex Hall 12:00 pm Jazz Combos Concert For More Information
Sunday November 16 College Hall 101 2:00 pm Composition Students Recital For More Information
Tuesday November 18 University Chapel 7:00 pm Scott Kirby, Piano Concert For More Information
Saturday November 22 University Chapel 2:00 pm Joint Junior Students Vocal Recital For More Information
Saturday November 22 Jundt Art Museum 7:30pm Chamber Chorus: Madrigali! Songs & Sweets For More Information
Sunday November 23 Lincoln Center 2:00 pm Jazz Ensemble Concert For More Information
Wednesday December 3 St. Gregory Choral Hall 5:15 pm Studio Voice Recital For More Information
Monday December 8 Fox Theatre 7:30 pm Gonzaga Symphony Orchestra: Sung-Won Yang For More Information
Wednesday December 10 College Hall 101 7:00 pm Guitar Night: Guitar Student Solo & Ensemble Concert For More Information
Friday December 12 St. Aloysius Catholic Church 7:30 pm GU Choir Annual Candlelight Christmas Concert For More Information
Saturday December 13 Music Annex Hall 10:30am & 11:15am Piano Student Recital For More Information
Saturday December 13 St. Aloysius Catholic Church 2:00 pm GU Choir Annual Candlelight Christmas Concert For More Information
Saturday January 31 University Chapel 2:00 pm Joint Sophomore Students Vocal Recital For More Information
February 5-8 Seattle, WA TBD Concert Choir Tour For More Information
Monday March 2 Fox Theatre 7:30 pm Gonzaga Symphony Orchestra: Paul Coletti For More Information
Saturday March 21 University Chapel 2:00 pm Stacia Cammarano - Junior Student Vocal Recital For More Information
Sunday April 19 College Hall 101 2:00 pm Composition Students Recital For More Information
Wednesday April 22 Fox Theatre 7:30 pm GU Wind Symphony For More Information
Sunday April 26 Lincoln Center 2:00 pm Jazz Ensemble Concert For More Information
Monday April 27 Fox Theatre 7:30 pm Gonzaga Symphony Orchestra: Gary Karr For More Information
Saturday May 2 St. John's Cathedral 8:00 pm Concert Choir: "Handel Messiah" For More Information