Staff

 

ortiz

Fernando Ortiz, Ph.D., ABPP
Director
509-313-4054

ortiz2@gonzaga.edu

dowell

Amy Dowell, MD
Staff Psychiatrist
509-313-4054

adowell2@gonzaga.edu

kelley

Sarah Kelley
Administrative Assistant
509-313-4054
kelleys@gonzaga.edu


Wick

Courtney Wick, MS, LMFTA
Staff Counselor/Outreach Coordinator
509-313-4054
 wickc@gonzaga.edu

Judkins

Sarah Judkins, Psy.D.
 Staff Psychologist/Training Coordinator
509-313-4054
 judkins@gonzaga.edu

Uhder

Jens Uhder
Doctoral Trainee
509-313-4054
 uhder@gonzaga.edu

Lori Napier

Lori Napier
MACC Intern
509-313-4054