Staff

 

 

 

Counseling Center Staff

Fernando Ortiz, Ph.D., ABPP
Director
509-313-4054

ortiz2@gonzaga.edu

ortiz

 

Amy Dowell, MD
Staff Psychiatrist
509-313-4054

adowell2@gonzaga.edu

dowell

Carina, Bauer, Psy.D.
Staff Psychologist/ Outreach Coordinator 
509-313-4054
bauerc@gonzaga.edu

bauer

Sarah Kelley
Administrative Assistant
509-313-4054
kelleys@gonzaga.edu

kelley

Courtney Wick, MS, LMFTA
Staff Counselor
509-313-4054

 wickc@gonzaga.edu

Wick

Jens Uhder
Doctoral Trainee
509-313-4054

ulhder@gonzaga.edu 

Uhder

Sarah Judkins, Psy.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow
509-313-4054

judkins@gonzaga.edu

Judkins

Nicholle Johnston & Lori Napier
MACC Intern
509-313-4054 

Nicholle JohnstonLori Napier