Contact Us

Housing Office Hours:

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. except University holidays.

Location:

We are located in O'Leary Hall (704 E Sharp Ave., Lower Level)--the same building as the University Health Center

This department is not served by an elevator. However, staff will arrange to meet with any individual needing assistance in an accessible location. Please call 509-313-4103 for assistance.

Contact Info:

Housing & Residence Life
MSC 2515
502 East Boone
Spokane, Washington 99258-2515
Telephone: (509) 313-4103
Fax: (509) 313-4102
housing@gonzaga.edu

Residence Life Professional Live-in Staff

Contact Information

SCORE Area (Suite & Corridor On-Campus Residential Experience)

Area Coordinator: Joey Sammut

East Block
  • Madonna, Marian, Roncalli, and Twohy Halls
  • Justin Muzzi, Residence Director
  • Office Phone: (509) 313-4524
  • E-mail: muzzi@gonzaga.edu
 Quad Block
  • Lincoln, Welch, Alliance and DeSmet Halls
  • David Benam, Residence Director
  • Office Phone: (509) 313-4160
  • E-mail: benam@gonzga.edu
Midwest Block
  • Dillon, Goller, Dooley, Cushing and Crimont Halls
  • Nicholas Grainger, Residence Director
  • Office Phone: (509) 313-4106
  • E-mail:  grainger@gonzaga.edu
Catherine/Monica Hall
  • Maria Rivera, Residence Director
  • Office Phone: (509) 313-4104
  • E-mail: rivera@gonzga.edu
Coughlin Hall

GOAL Area (Gonzaga On and Off-Campus Apartment Living)

Area Coordinator:  TBD

Kennedy Apartments
North Block
  • Corkery Apartments, Chardin Hall, Off-campus GU-owned Houses, Sinto Apartments and 711 E Desmet, 720 E Sinto and 814 E Sharp Apartments
  • Kyle Myers, Residence Director
  • Office Phone: (509) 313-5301
  • E-mail: myersk@gonzaga.edu
Far West Block
  • Dussault Apartments, 301 Boone Apartments, Sharp House and Apartments, Burch Apartments
  • Rachel Rasmussen, Residence Director
  • Office Phone: (509) 313-4648
  • E-mail: rasmussenr2@gonzaga.edu
Comments:
Do Not Edit:
Do Not Edit:
Do Not Edit:
Don't Edit This Field:
Your email address: Required Field
Do you have a: Question Suggestion Comment
Please type your message in the space provided below:
Please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter.
Please provide the following optional information so that we might contact you:
Name: Optional
Telephone: Optional
Street Address: Optional
City: Optional
State: Optional
Postal Code: Optional