Staff

 

 

 

Fernando Ortiz, Ph.D., ABPP
Director
509-313-4054

ortiz2@gonzaga.edu

ortiz

Amy Dowell, MD
Staff Psychiatrist
509-313-4054

adowell2@gonzaga.edu

dowell

Sarah Kelley
Administrative Assistant
509-313-4054
kelleys@gonzaga.edu 

kelley

Courtney Wick, MS, LMFTA
Staff Counselor/Outreach Coordinator
509-313-4054
 wickc@gonzaga.edu

Wick

Sarah Judkins, Psy.D.
 Staff Psychologist/Training Coordinator
509-313-4054
 judkins@gonzaga.edu

Judkins

Jens Uhder
Doctoral Trainee
509-313-4054
 uhder@gonzaga.edu

Uhder

 

 Lori Napier
MACC Intern
509-313-4054 

Lori Napier