Contact Us

/
University Advancement Contact Links

University Advancement Administration

Joe Poss, Vice President, University Advancement
509-313-6106
poss@gonzaga.edu

Chris Bingley, Assistant Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, University Advancement
509-313-6251
bingley@gonzaga.edu

Astrid Kingsford, Asst. to the Vice President's Office & Budget Officer
509-313-6215
kingsford@gonzaga.edu

Pat Reese, Campaign Director
509-313-6134
reese@gonzaga.edu

Carol Osenga, Assistant to the AVP/COO & Campaign Director
509-313-5995
osenga@gonzaga.edu

Development

Dori Sonntag, Director of Development
509-313-6149
sonntag@gonzaga.edu

Cheryl Mitchell, Director of Reporting and Analytics
509-313-6383
Mitchell@gonzaga.edu

Shane Hatcher, Leadership Gift Officer
509-313-6401
hatchers@gonzaga.edu

Carol Bonino, Senior Writer
509-313-6394
bonino@gonzaga.edu

Adele Ohler, Development Coordinator
509-313-6199
ohler@gonzaga.edu

Annual Campaign

Stephanie Rockwell, Director
509-313-6404
rockwell@gonzaga.edu

Ryan Hershey, Assistant Director
509-313-5963
hershey@gonzaga.edu

Holly Jones, Development Communications Specialist
509-313-6214
jonesh1@gonzaga.edu

Debra Fischetti, Administrative Assistant
509-313-5959
fischetti@gonzaga.edu

Advancement Services

Coral Pruitt, Director of Advancement Services
509-313-6250
pruittc@gonzaga.edu

Stacey Avery,Reporting Assistant
509-313-6129
avery@gonzaga.edu

Debbie Eldredge, Development Research and Tracking Specialist
509-313-3699
debbiee@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Diana Justice, Development Assistant , Central Files
509-313-6135
justiced@gonzaga.edu

Kathy Simmons, Development Assistant, Records
509-313-6382
simmons@gonzaga.edu

Major Gifts

Carroll Deason, Director of Leadership Gifts
509-313-5983
deason@gonzaga.edu

John Barnard, Regional Development Officer
509-313-5988
barnardj@gonzaga.edu

Shanna Dunne, Regional Development Officer
509-313-6190
dunnes@gonzaga.edu

Judi Rabensteiner, Regional Development Officer
509-313-5958
rabensteiner@gonzaga.edu

Eva Walker, Administrative Assistant
509-313-5944
walkere@gonzaga.edu

Planned Giving

Judy Rogers, Director
509-313-6131
rogers2@gonzaga.edu

Elizabeth Kennedy, Program Coordinator, Planned Giving
509-313-6143
kennedye@gonzaga.edu

Annette Davis, Associate Director of Planned Giving
509-313-6142
davis@gonzaga.edu

Stewardship

Laura Gatewood, Director
509-313-6381
gatewood@gonzaga.edu

Renae Howat, Administrative Assistant
509-313-5956
howat@gonzaga.edu

Whitney Franklin, Assistant Director of Stewardship
509-313-5970
franklin@gonzaga.edu

Heidi Wohl, Stewardship Specialist
509-313-6395
wohl@gonzaga.edu

Alumni Association/Chapters/GAMP

Bob Finn, Director, Alumni Association
509-313-6100
finn@gonzaga.edu

Kara Hertz, Director, Regional Engagement and Alumni Operations
509-313-5981
hertzk@gonzaga.edu

Drew Rieder, Assistant Director, Alumni Chapters
509-313-4233
riederd@gonzaga.edu

Mike Hommer, Assistant Director, Alumni
509-313-4232
hommer@gonzaga.edu

Kevin Pratt, Director, GAMP
509-313-4086
pratt@gonzaga.edu

Erin Shields, Assistant Director, GAMP
509-313-4048
shieldse@gonzaga.edu

Gail Marrs, Alumni Chapter Coordinator
509-313-5990
gonzagachapters@gonzaga.edu

Athletic Development

Steve Hertz, Associate Athletic Director, Major Gifts
509-313-4226
hertz@athletics.gonzaga.edu

Jared Hertz, Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Advancement
509-313-4203
Hertzj@athletics.gonzaga.edu

Jennifer Porto, Athletic Gift Officer
509-313-4084
Porto@athletics.gonzaga.edu

Abby Bennett, Administrative Assistant, Major Gifts
509-313-5530
Bennetta@athletics.gonzaga.edu

Kris Kassel, Associate Athletic Director, External Operations
509-313-4211
Kassel@athletics.gonzaga.edu

Chris Johnson, Assistant Athletic Director, External Operations
509-313-4046
Johnson@athletics.gonzaga.edu

Scott Boyd, Director of Annual Giving
509-313-5721
Boyd@athletics.gonzaga.edu

Tracy Garcia, Program Assistant, Athletic Communications
509-313-3964
Garcia@athletics.gonzaga.edu

Gonzaga University Law School Development and Alumni Relations

Jeff Geldien, Director
509-313-6121
jgeldien@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Sarah Guzman, Program Coordinator
509-313-3738
sguzman@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Marketing and Communications

David Sonntag, Assistant Vice President
509-313-6192
sonntagd@gonzaga.edu

Bethany Prince, Administrative Assistant
509-313-6398
prince@gonzaga.edu

Marketing, Web and Design

Kurt Heimbigner, Director of Marketing Services
509-313-6091
heimbigner@gonzaga.edu

Matt Gollnick, Sr. Front-End Web Developer
509-313-6099
gollnick@gonzaga.edu

Cara Hoag, Marketing & Communications Specialist
509-313-6146
hoagc@gonzaga.edu

Linda Jones, Graphic and Web Designer
509-313-6096
jonesl@gonzaga.edu

Tracy Martin, Senior Graphic Designer
509-313-5899
martint1@gonzaga.edu

Pat Skattum, Senior Graphic Designer
509-313-6097
skattum@gonzaga.edu

Community and Public Relations

Mary Joan Hahn, Director of Community and Public Relations
509-313-6095
hahn@gonzaga.edu

Pete Tormey, Associate Director
509-313-6132
tormey@gonzaga.edu

Publications

Dale Goodwin, Director of Publications
509-313-6133
goodwin@gonzaga.edu

Marny Lombard, Associate Director, Publications
509-313-6128
lombard@gonzaga.edu

Rajah Bose, Photographer
509-313-5917
bose@gonzaga.edu

Give Now
Online Honor Roll
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/University-Relations/Giving/inc/quicklinksquicklinkscopyright
UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT
Gonzaga University
502 East Boone
Spokane, WA 99258-0098

Contact Us:
(509) 313-5995
(800) 463-6925
osenga@gonzaga.edu
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/University-Relations/Giving/inc/contactboxcontactboxcopyright
//GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/University-Relations/Giving/img/206-right-column/206-staff-tmp.jpg206-staff-tmp.jpg