Contact Us

/

University Advancement Contact Links

University Advancement Administration

Joe Poss, Vice President, University Advancement
509-313-6106
poss@gonzaga.edu

Astrid Kingsford, Asst. to the Vice President's Office & Budget Officer
509-313-6215
kingsford@gonzaga.edu

Pat Reese, Campaign Director
509-313-6134
reese@gonzaga.edu

Carol Osenga, Administrative Assistant, University Advancement
509-313-5995
osenga@gonzaga.edu



Development

Individual Giving

Brian Ruark, Assistant Vice President of Development
509-313-6251
ruark@gonzaga.edu

Stephanie Rockwell, Director
509-313-6404
rockwell@gonzaga.edu

Ryan Hershey, Assistant Director, Annual Campaign
509-313-5963
hershey@gonzaga.edu

Holly Jones, Development Communications Specialist
509-313-6214
jonesh1@gonzaga.edu

John Barnard, Regional Development Officer
509-313-5988
barnardj@gonzaga.edu

Falesha Ankton, Regional Development Officer
509-590-8277
ankton@gonzaga.edu

Shanna Dunne, Annual Gift Officer
509-313-6190
dunnes@gonzaga.edu

Judi Rabensteiner, Regional Development Officer
509-313-5958
rabensteiner@gonzaga.edu

Debra Fischetti, Program Coordinator
509-313-5959
fischetti@gonzaga.edu

Eva Walker, Administrative Assistant
509-313-5944
walkere@gonzaga.edu


Organizational Effectiveness
Dori Sonntag, Associate Vice President

509-313-6149
sonntag@gonzaga.edu

Cheryl Mitchell, Director of Reporting and Analytics
509-313-6383
mitchell@gonzaga.edu

Coral Pruitt, Senior Director of Strategic Projects
509-313-6250
pruittc@gonzaga.edu

Adele Ohler, Development Coordinator
509-313-6199
ohler@gonzaga.edu

Debbie Eldredge, Development Research and Tracking Specialist
509-313-3699
eldredge@gonzaga.edu

Jennifer Peplinski, Prospect Research Analyst
509-313-6382
peplinski@gonzaga.edu

Stacey Avery, Reporting Assistant
509-313-6129
avery@gonzaga.edu

Diana Justice, Program Assistant
509-313-6135
justiced@gonzaga.edu

Matt Moore, Reporting Analyst
509-313-6380
moorem1@gonzaga.edu

Corporate & Foundation Giving

Carroll Deason, Director of Corporate & Foundation Giving
509-313-5983
deason@gonzaga.edu

Teah Chadderdon, Development Officer, Foundation Relations
509-313-6394
chadderdon@gonzaga.edu

Leadership Gifts

Shane Hatcher, Leadership Gift Officer
509-313-6401
hatchers@gonzaga.edu

Planned Giving
Judy Rogers, Senior Director, Planned Giving

509-313-6131
rogers2@gonzaga.edu

Elizabeth Kennedy, Program Coordinator, Planned Giving
509-313-6143
kennedye@gonzaga.edu

Annette Davis, Associate Director of Planned Giving
509-313-6142
davis@gonzaga.edu

Donor Relations

Laura Gatewood, Senior Director of  Donor Relations
509-313-6381
gatewood@gonzaga.edu

Whitney Franklin, Director of Special Events
509-313-5970
franklin@gonzaga.edu

Heidi Wohl, Stewardship Specialist
509-313-6395
wohl@gonzaga.edu

Kim Brus, Gift Accounting Specialist
509-313-5994
brus@gonzaga.edu

Kristin McNeley, Gift Entry Officer
509-313-6393
mcneley@gonzaga.edu

Allison Peterson, Donor Relations Coordinator
509-313-5956
petersona@gonzaga.edu

Alumni Association/Chapters/GAMP

Kara Hertz, Director of Engagement, Alumni Association
509-313-5981
hertzk@gonzaga.edu

Bob Finn, Alumni Outreach & Engagement
509-313-6100
finn@gonzaga.edu

Drew Rieder, Assistant Director, Alumni Chapters
509-313-4233
riederd@gonzaga.edu

Kelly Price, Assistant Director, Alumni Chapters
509-313-4259
pricek@gonzaga.edu

Mike Hommer, Assistant Director, Alumni
509-313-4232
hommer@gonzaga.edu

Shelby Ryan, Alumni Chapters Coordinator
509-313-5990
ryan@gonzaga.edu

Crissy Benage, Assistant Director, Alumni Events
509-313-5920
benage@gonzaga.edu

Erik Mertens, Faith Formation Coordinator
509-313-4262
mertense@gonzaga.edu

Erin Shields, Assistant Director, GAMP
509-313-4048
shieldse@gonzaga.edu

Athletic Development

Steve Hertz, Senior Associate Athletic Director, Major Gifts
509-313-4226
hertz@gonzaga.edu

Jared Hertz, Associate Athletic Director, Athletic Advancement
509-313-4203
Hertzj@gonzaga.edu

Jennifer Porto, Athletic Gift Officer
509-313-4084
Porto@gonzaga.edu

Tracy Garcia, Program Coordinator
509-313-3964
Garcia@gonzaga.edu

Chris Johnson, Associate Athletic Director, External Operations
509-313-4046
Johnson@gonzaga.edu

Megan Pitzen, Director of Annual Giving
509-313-5721
Pitzen@gonzaga.edu

Renae Howat, Program Assistant
509-313-3964
Howat@gonzaga.edu

Gonzaga University Law School Development and Alumni Relations

Jeff Geldien, Director
509-313-6121
jgeldien@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Sarah Guzman, Program Coordinator
509-313-3738
sguzman@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Marketing and Communications

David Sonntag, Associate Vice President
509-313-6192
sonntagd@gonzaga.edu

Bethany Prince, Office Coordinator/Assistant to the Associate Vice President
509-313-6398
prince@gonzaga.edu

Marketing, Web and Design

Kurt Heimbigner, Senior Director of Integrated Marketing & Web Communications
509-313-6091
heimbigner@gonzaga.edu

Sarah Schwering, Director of Marketing & Communications
509-313-5993
schwering@gonzaga.edu

Cara Hoag, Senior Marketing & Communications Specialist
509-313-6146
hoagc@gonzaga.edu

Linda Jones, Senior Graphic and Web Designer
509-313-6096
jonesl@gonzaga.edu

Tracy Martin, Senior Graphic Designer
509-313-5899
martint1@gonzaga.edu

Pat Skattum, Senior Graphic Designer
509-313-6097
skattum@gonzaga.edu

Ryan Arneson, Senior Front End Web Designer/Developer
509-313-6099
arneson@gonzaga.edu

Shannon Hill, Web Content Writer
509-313-6148
hill@gonzaga.edu

Jeff Bunch, Web Content and Communications Manager
509-313-6127
bunch@gonzaga.edu

Community and Public Relations

Mary Joan Hahn, Director of Community and Public Relations
509-313-6095
hahn@gonzaga.edu

Pete Tormey, Associate Director
509-313-6132
tormey@gonzaga.edu

Publications

Dale Goodwin, Communications Manager/Senior Writer & Editor
509-313-6133
goodwin@gonzaga.edu

Kate Vanskike, Senior Publications Editor & Content Strategist
509-313-6128
vanskike@gonzaga.edu

Rajah Bose, Senior Photographer & Videographer
509-313-5917
bose@gonzaga.edu

Give Now
Online Honor Roll
Gonzaga Will
unscripted
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/University-Relations/Giving/inc/quicklinksquicklinkscopyright
UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT
Gonzaga University
502 East Boone
Spokane, WA 99258-0098

Contact Us:
(509) 313-5995
(800) 463-6925
osenga@gonzaga.edu
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/University-Relations/Giving/inc/contactboxcontactboxcopyright
//GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/University-Relations/Giving/img/206-right-column/206-staff-tmp.jpg206-staff-tmp.jpg