Staff Contact Info

Carolyn Boese, Director
boese@gu.gonzaga.edu
, 509-313-6815

  • 1098T Tuition Statements
  • Complete Withdrawals from the University
  • Full-Ride Athletes
  • Study Abroad Programs

Teresa Beratto
beratto@gonzaga.edu
, 509-313-6816

  • Cashier
  • Third Party Billing/Account Maintenance for Military and Governmental agencies

Mary Beth Charleboix
charleboix@gu.gonzaga.edu
, 509-313-6817

  • Canadian Tax Forms (TL11A) - Tuition, Education, and Textbook Amounts Certificate
  • Collections of outstanding account balances of former students
  • Employee Tuition Waivers/Discounts and Diocesan Discounts
  • Graduate School of Education Cohort programs

Amy Guth
guth@gonzaga.edu, 509-313-6812

  • ID card production for students and employees
  • Office reception and general inquiries

Danielle Loparco
loparco@gonzaga.edu, 509-313-6840

  • Installment Plans/Payment Arrangements for students with last name beginning S through Z
  • Online Graduate Professional Studies Programs

Debra Louden
louden@gonzaga.edu
, 509-313-6391

  • Installment Plans/Payment Arrangements for students with last name beginning G through R
  • Office Supervision

Carol Schoentrup
schoentrup@gonzaga.edu
, 509-313-6814

  • Cashier
  • Third Party Billing/Account Maintenance for ESL program, Religious agencies and Employer-paid accounts (Boeing, Verizon, etc.)

Samantha Scott
scotts@gonzaga.edu
, 509-313-6392

  • CASHNet liaison and support
  • Installment Plans/Payment Arrangements for students with last name beginning A through F
  • Student Accounts Website Maintenance
OFFICE OF STUDENT ACCOUNTS
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258
College Hall, Room 024

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Cashier: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Office:   8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday
Cashier: 9:30am - 4:00pm
Office:   9:30am - 5:00pm

MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 3463
Spokane, WA 99220

Phone: (509) 313-6812
Toll Free: 1 (800) 440-5392
Fax: (509) 313-6399
studentaccounts@gonzaga.edu
gonzaga.edu/student-accounts