Graduate Program Contact Information


                                                         Graduate School Programs Directors and Contacts

College/School

Program Contact Title/Duties

Ph #:

(509) 313-

 Campus

Mail:

E-Mail
College of Arts & Sciences

Philosophy


Gieber, Kim Administrative Assistant 6741 AD 47 gieber@gonzaga.edu


Calhoun, David Director
6743 AD 47 calhoun@calvin.gonzaga.edu

Religious Studies


Fulton, Jackie Administrative Assistant 6782 AD 57 fulton@gonzaga.edu


Wendlinder, Anastasia Co-Director 6786 AD 57 wendlinder@gonzaga.edu


Mudd, Joe Co-Director 6799 AD 57 mudd@gonzaga.edu
School of Business

Master of Accountancy


Weber, Gary Director
3427 AD 9 weber@jepson.gonzaga.edu

Master of Business Administration


Weber, Gary
Dirctor
3427
AD 9 weber@jepson.gonzaga.edu
Leithauser, Adriane Outreach Specialist 3419 AD 9 leithauser@gonzaga.edu
School of Education

Education Graduate Admissions


Huston, Janice Admissions Coordinator
3821
AD 25
hustonj@gonzaga.edu

Educational Leadership & Administration


Lynn, Allison Administrative Assistant 3640
AD 25
lynn@gonzaga.edu

  
Fein, Al Director, MALDAD, MELDAD (Alberta) 3651
AD 25
fein@gonzaga.edu

  
Shepard, Jerri Director, MALDAD (British Columbia) 3471
AD 25
shepard@gonzaga.edu

  
Mahoney, Dan Director, MAE 3584
AD 25
mahoney@gonzaga.edu

 
Salina, Charles Director, MALDAD (Washington State) 3643
AD 25
salina@gonzaga.edu

  
Johnson, Cindy Director, Principal Certification
3633
AD 25
johnsonc2@gonzaga.edu

Special Education


Petrie, Bryanna
Administrative Assistant
3470
AD 25
gondeiro@gonzaga.edu


Weber, Kim
Director, MSE
3661
AD 25
weberk@gonzaga.edu


Barretto, Anjali Director, MITSE
3492
AD 25
barretto@gonzaga.edu

Counselor Education


Johnson, Cari
Administrative Assistant 3501
AD 25 johnsonc3@gonzaga.edu

  
Lontz, Jamie Director, Counselling (Canada) 3846
AD 25 jlontz@gonzaga.edu


Bennett, Elisabeth Director, Community Counseling 3512
AD 25 bennette@gonzaga.edu


Brown, Mary Director, School Counseling 3631
AD 25 brownm@gonzaga.edu


Young, Mark Director, Marriage & Family Counseling 3658
AD 25 young@gonzaga.edu

Sports Management and Physical Education


Butterfield, Sue
Administrative Assistant 3499
AD 25 butterfield@gonzaga.edu


Park, Roger Director
3483
AD 25 parks@gonzaga.edu

Teacher Education


Snyder, Gale
Administrative Assistant 3514
AD 25 snyderg@gonzaga.edu


Traynor, John Director, MIT
3632
AD 25 traynor@gonzaga.edu
School of Nursing and Human Physiology
Nursing
Young, Rachel Academic Advisor 5564 AD 38 youngr@gonzaga.edu
Murphy, Lin Director 6644 AD 38 murphyl1@gonzaga.edu
School of Professional Studies

Leadership Studies


Broughton, Marnie
Student Support Services
3485
MSC 2616
broughton@gonzaga.edu


Barbour, JoAnne
Chair
3630
MSC 2616
barbourj@gonzaga.edu

Nursing


Wood, Molly
Administrative Assistant 6640
AD 38
woodm@gonzaga.edu


Murphy, Lin Director
6644
AD 38
murphyl1@gonzaga.edu

Organizational Leadership


Broughton, Marnie Student Support Services 3485
MSC 2616
broughton@gonzaga.edu


Albert, Joe Director
3564
MSC 2616
albert@gonzaga.edu

Communication and Leadership Studies


Broughton, Marnie
Student Support Services
3485
MSC 2616
broughton@gonzaga.edu


Gustafson, Kathy
Administrative Assistant 3567
MSC 2616
gustafson@gonzaga.edu


Caputo, John Director
6656
MSC 2616
caputo@gonzaga.edu
Center for Global Engagement

English Language Center

  
McKenzie, Amber
Associate Director
5560
AD 88
mckenziea@gonzaga.edu

 
Heid, Melissa
TESL Program Coordinator 6560
AD 88
heid@gonzaga.edu


Fulkinberry Pat
Administrative Assistant 6563
AD 88
faulkinberryp@gonzaga.edu


Jeannot, Mary Director, MA/TESL
6559
AD 88
jeannot@gonzaga.edu
Student Services/Offices

Admissions
McCulloh, Julie Dean
6591
AD 102
mcculloh@gu.gonzaga.edu

Registrar
Huston, Carol
Registration/Enrollment
6594
AD 83
huston@gu.gonzaga.edu

Degree Evaluation
Carruthers, Janice
Degree Evaluation/Graduation
6593
AD 83
carruthers@gonzaga.edu

Financial Aid


6582
AD 72
finaid@gonzaga.edu

Foley Library
Kappus, Theresa
Distant Services Librarian
3820
AD 95
Kappus@gonzaga.edu


Kitt, Valerie
Circulation
6540
AD 95
kitt@gonzaga.edu