Downtown To-Do's

Things to do

Riverfront Park- www.spokaneriverfrontpark.com

River Park Square Shopping- www.riverparksquare.com/

Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture- northwestmuseum.org

Manito Park- www.manitopark.org

Bing Crosby Theater- www.bingcrosbytheater.com/‎

INB Performing Arts Center-  www.inbpac.com/

The Fox Theater- http://www.foxtheaterspokane.com/


Night Life

Soulful Soups and Spirits- http://www.soulfulsoupsspokane.com/

Peacock Lounge- http://www.davenporthotelcollection.com/peacock-room-lounge-,dining_viewItem_11-en.html

Safari Room- http://www.davenporthotelcollection.com/safari-room-,dining_viewItem_31-en.html

Hotel Ruby/ Sapphire Lounge- http://www.hotelrubyspokane.com/

Post Street Ale House- http://www.davenporthotelcollection.com/post-street-ale-house-,dining_viewItem_41-en.html

Rain-  https://www.facebook.com/RainSpokane

Scratch Martini Bar- http://scratchspokane.com/

The Volstead Act- http://volsteadactspokane.com/

Gibliano Brothers- http://www.giblianobrothers.com/

Food

Palm Court- http://www.davenporthotelcollection.com/palm-court-grill-,dining_viewItem_1-en.html

Agave Latin Bistro- http://www.agavebistro.com/

Herbal Essence- http://www.herbalessencecafe.com

Hill’s Restaurant and Lounge- http://www.hillsrestaurantandlounge.com/

Melting Pot- http://www.meltingpot.com/spokane/welcome

Steam Plant Grille- http://www.steamplantspokane.com/

Wild Sage- http://www.wildsagebistro.com/

Twigs- http://www.twigsbistro.com/

Rock City Grill- http://www.rockcitygrill.com/

Steelhead Grill- http://steelheadbarandgrille.com/

Madeleine’s Café & Patisserie- http://madeleines-spokane.com/

Fire Artisan Pizza- http://fireartisanpizza.com/

O’Doherty’s Irish Grille- http://odohertyspub.com/