Journal of Hate Studies Editorial Staff & Board

The Journal of Hate Studies - Editorial Staff and Board, 2012-13

Managing Editor
John Shuford, J.D., Ph.D. Director, Institute for Hate Studies

Book Review Editor
Rebecca Barrett-Fox, Ph.D. Sociology Faculty, Hesston College

Film Review Editor
Mary Pat Treuthart, J.D. Professor, Gonzaga School of Law

Editorial Board
James Beebe, Ph.D.
Professor of Leadership Studies, School of Professional Studies, Gonzaga University

Kathy Canfield-Davis, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Leadership and Counseling, College of Education, University of Idaho-Coeur d’Alene

George Critchlow, J.D. Associate Professor of Clinical Law Programs, School of Law, Gonzaga University

Evan Harrington, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Forensic Psychology, the Chicago School of Professional Psychology

Kristine Hoover, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership, School of Professional Studies, Gonzaga University

Jason Gillmer, J.D. Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Development, John J Hemmingson Chair of Civil Liberties, Gonzaga University School of Law

James Mohr, Ph.D. Director, Student Achievement, Student Activities and Diversity Programs, Community Colleges of Spokane (Chair)

Raymond Reyes, Ph.D. Associate Academic Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer, Gonzaga University

Kenneth Stern, J.D. Director on Antisemitism and Extremism, American Jewish Committee

Robert L. Tsai, J.D. Professor, The Washington College of Law, American University

502 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 43
Spokane, WA 99258
Phone: (509) 313-3665

Located at:
Rosauer Center for Education
RC 106
714 E. Boone Ave
Gonzaga University
Spokane, WA 99258