Faculty & Staff

/

GONZAGA ROTC CADRE

LTC Bingham
LTC David Bingham
Professor of Military Science

Phone: (509) 313-6511
Email: bingham@gonzaga.edu

SMIandMSIIINCO
MSG Kenneth Moriss
Senior Military Instructor
MS III Advisor

Phone: (509) 313-6523
Email: morrisk2@gonzaga.edu

CPT Smiley
MAJ Scotty Smiley
Executive Officer
Phone: (509) 313-6512

Email: smiley@gonzaga.edu

ROO
Alan Westfield
Enrollment Officer

Phone: (509) 313-6517
Email: westfield@gonzaga.edu

OperationsOfficer
MAJ Clayton Colliton
Operations Officer

Phone: (509) 313-6515
Email: colliton@gonzaga.edu

MSIAdvisor
MAJ Derek Ashe
MS II Advisor

Phone: (509) 313-6518
Email: ashe@gonzaga.edu

 

Gonzaga ROTC Staff

Mr Henry Alvarado
Mr. Henry Alvarado
Human Resources Technician

Phone: (509) 313-6516
Email: alvarado@gonzaga.edu

Ms. Jeanne Hayes
Mrs. Jeanne Hayes
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (509) 313-6512
Email: hayes@gonzaga.edu

Mrs. JoAnn Adams
Supply Technician
Phone: (509) 313-6521
Email: adams@gonzaga.edu
Click to visit ROTC Homepage/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Undergraduate/Special-Programs/Military-Science/inc/logologocopyright/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Undergraduate/Special-Programs/Military-Science/inc/quicklinksquicklinkscopyright
MILITARY SCIENCE PROGRAM
LTC (R) Alan Westfield
Enrollment Officer
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258
Phone: (509) 313-6517
Fax: (509) 313-6520
Email: westfield@gem.gonzaga.edu
www.gonzaga.edu/rotc

Henry Alvarado
Human Resource Technician,
Enrollment Eligibility Officer
Phone: (509) 313-6516
alvarado@gonzaga.edu
/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Undergraduate/Special-Programs/Military-Science/inc/contactboxcontactboxcopyright
/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Undergraduate/Special-Programs/Military-Science/inc/menubarmenubarcopyright/