Faculty & Staff

/

GONZAGA ROTC CADRE

LTC Bingham
LTC David Bingham
Professor of Military Science

Phone: (509) 313-6511
Email: bingham@gonzaga.edu

SMIandMSIIINCO
MSG Kenneth Morris
Senior Military Instructor
MS III Advisor

Phone: (509) 313-6518
Email: morrisk2@gonzaga.edu

Fortuna
CPT Elvin Fortuna
Junior Instructor
Phone: (509) 313-6523

Email: fortuna@gonzaga.edu

ROO
Alan Westfield
Enrollment Officer

Phone: (509) 313-6517
Email: westfield@gonzaga.edu

Sabbatical Fall 2015

Sheahan
Daniel Sheahan
Freshmen Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6524
Email: sheahan@gonzaga.edu

Bert Roy
Englebert "Bert" Roy
Sophomore Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6518
Email: roy@gonzaga.edu

SFC Scott Evans
Freshmen Instructor
Phone: (509) 313-6519
Email: evanss2@gonzaga.edu
 

Gonzaga ROTC Staff

Mr Henry Alvarado
Mr. Henry Alvarado
Human Resources Technician

Phone: (509) 313-6516
Email: alvarado@gonzaga.edu

Ms. Marnie Rorholm
Mrs. Marnie Rorholm
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (509) 313-6512
Email: rorholm1@gonzaga.edu
Mrs. JoAnn Adams
Supply Technician
Phone: (509) 313-6521
Email: adams@gonzaga.edu
Click to visit ROTC Homepage/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Undergraduate/Special-Programs/Military-Science/inc/logologocopyright/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Undergraduate/Special-Programs/Military-Science/inc/quicklinksquicklinkscopyright
MILITARY SCIENCE PROGRAM
LTC David Bingham
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258
Phone: (509) 313-6511
Fax: (509) 313-6520
Email: bingham@gonzaga.edu
www.gonzaga.edu/rotc

Henry Alvarado
Human Resource Technician,
Enrollment Eligibility Officer
Phone: (509) 313-6516
alvarado@gonzaga.edu
/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Undergraduate/Special-Programs/Military-Science/inc/contactboxcontactboxcopyright
/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Undergraduate/Special-Programs/Military-Science/inc/menubarmenubarcopyright/